Roland VS-2000CD Erasing an Automix
When erasing an automix, the erase function erases the automix currently loaded, or playing back.
Erasing an Automix:
(Using the VGA)
1. Go to the UTILITY drop down menu at the top of the screen and click on Automix Setup.
2. Click on F2[ERASE].
3. The message “Are you sure?” will be displayed, if you would like to continue with the erase, click on “YES”.
When you need help, Sweetwater has the answers!
Our knowledge base contains over 28,000 expertly written tech articles that will give you answers and help you get the most out of your gear. Our pro musicians and gear experts update content daily to keep you informed and on your way. Best of all, it’s totally FREE, and it’s just another reason that you get more at Sweetwater.com.