Roland VS-2000CD Erasing a Project
Once you’ve backed up your project, or if you decide you no longer want the project on the hard drive, you can simply erase it.
1. Hold down SHIFT and press F4[PROJECT].
2. Cursor to the desired project and press F6 for “Mark” to select that project.
3. If “ERASE” isn’t visible above F2, press PAGE until it is.
4. Press F2 for “ERASE”.
5. The message will be displayed, ” All Selected Project Data will be erased. Are you sure?” Press the ENTER[YES] button to continue with the erase, or EXIT[NO] to cancel.
6. Since erase is irreversible, the message will be displayed again, ” All Selected Project Data will be erased. Are you really sure?” Press the ENTER[YES] button to continue with the erase, or EXIT[NO] to cancel.
When you need help, Sweetwater has the answers!
Our knowledge base contains over 28,000 expertly written tech articles that will give you answers and help you get the most out of your gear. Our pro musicians and gear experts update content daily to keep you informed and on your way. Best of all, it’s totally FREE, and it’s just another reason that you get more at Sweetwater.com.