What if I forget my catalog?
If you forget a backup set catalog from within Retrospect, its file remains on your hard disk until you drag it to the Trash. If you have mistakenly told Retrospect to forget a catalog, you can open the catalog file from within Retrospect or from the Finder. After forgetting a catalog, you must add the backup set to your scripts again because Retrospect removes them when you forget the catalog.
When you need help, Sweetwater has the answers!
Our knowledge base contains over 28,000 expertly written tech articles that will give you answers and help you get the most out of your gear. Our pro musicians and gear experts update content daily to keep you informed and on your way. Best of all, it’s totally FREE, and it’s just another reason that you get more at Sweetwater.com.