rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev
0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

Electro-Harmonix Small Clone Analog Chorus Pedal Reviews

5.0 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the Electro-Harmonix Small Clone Analog Chorus Pedal?

Questions about the Electro-Harmonix Small Clone Analog Chorus Pedal?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Kansas June 27, 2016

    Absolutely GREAT!

    I wanted a simple and sweet sounding chorus pedal for my acoustic coffee house set up and this is it! Easy to use and dial in and not "over the top", just a nice, lush chorus sound. If you want something that tastefully adds a nice layered dimension to your sound, seriously consider this pedal!

  • from Los Angeles April 6, 2016Music Background:
    Touring, Studio

    Hands down the best

    Been using mine for over 10 years now.
    Lush Chorus that is unmatched in any price range.
    Used it extensively in studio and for gigs.
    A little battered but still keeps churning out the best chorus tones ever.

  • from March 12, 2016Music Background:
    Solo musician

    Cheap and outstanding

    This pedal with this price is a joke ladies and gentelman. 0 used this pedal for 3 years. The voice of this pedal is like a dream. 0t mixes with distortion pedals like heaven sound. You can get vibes of 80's in clean and dist. way.
    Also about song writing it helps too much bec. Of the sound and vibe it has you can create many things when you touch the strings the waves of your soul start.

    0 definitely guarantee you this pedal you wont regret it. 0ts cheap for what it give to you. 0 used with my esp urban camo and its like a dream to me. Dont miss it!!!

  • from Topeka, Kansas June 19, 2015Music Background:
    Guitarist

    The best pedal ever

    I love this pedal it has made the song I am writing sound amazing I would recommend this pedal to any guitarist who is looking for a amazing chorus.

  • from June 1, 2015

    small clone

    I had a boss CE-5 and there just wasn't enough of it. It only gave you a hint of chorus, the Small Clone gives you that great, deep, swirling chorus. And then the depth switch gives you even more. Plus it's the same one Cobain used so that makes it cool too.

  • from Cleveland September 25, 2014Music Background:
    Music student

    I call it legacy value

    The classic full chorus pedal from New York City. Classic size, tone, and simplicity. For the price, this has to be the best chorus pedal on the market. Rugged components but the paint job will not last long. It will look well used in about two weeks. They also make a Neo Clone chorus pedal with a smaller, more modern foot print and styling, but it doesn't have the 'legacy value' of this old timer.

  • from Angola Indiana August 4, 2014Music Background:
    Guitar teacher. Studio guitarist

    The BEST Chorus pedal for the money!

    I used a BOSS Super Chorus pedal for years. Then a friend had me try his EHX Small Clone. I was floored! Sure the Boss has more tweaking options. But it just plain didn't sound as good. And it (the BOSS) added treble and a bit of gain to my signal path, not cool. The EHX was more natural and didn't add or take anything away from my sound. And it was very affordable compared to other high end chorus pedals. Get one today!

  • from September 9, 2016

    SWEET!

    Great chorus. My first, electro harmonix. Won't be my last pedal from them.

  • from Marietta, OH February 8, 2016

    Love this sound

    There is two things i want to say, Sweetwater is the best place to deal with and trust that you get what they say they will deliver and in every case for me never had any problems, and for this Electro Harmonix pedal i liked the reviews and demo so i bought it simple to operate looks good and from reviews its been around while battle field tested i liked that must be good to if people still buying them i also bought the Big Muff, now that pedal is as Donald Trump would say YUGE, lol Sweetwater well they are SWEET i will always be a customer

  • from Maryland September 16, 2012Music Background:
    Musician

    Great pedal

    Awesome pedal, great sound, along with great service.

Questions about the Electro-Harmonix Small Clone Analog Chorus Pedal?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway