rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev
0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
June 2017 Giveaway

Electro-Harmonix Hum Debugger Hum Eliminator Pedal Reviews

4.0 stars based on 41 customer reviews
Questions about the Electro-Harmonix Hum Debugger Hum Eliminator Pedal?

Questions about the Electro-Harmonix Hum Debugger Hum Eliminator Pedal?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

Sweetwater Advice

  • Charlie Davis

    I've always loved single-coil guitars and use a fairly large pedal collection, which has always resulted in a good amount of buzz coming out of my amp. I used the electro-harmonix Hum Debugger last weekend at a gig, and it fixed everything! No hum, buzz, or tone alterations. Even with a fuzz pedal and the soapbars on my Jazzmaster, it was completely silent. If you play single-coil guitars, buy this pedal!

  • Steve N
    from Indianapolis March 15, 2017Music Background:
    Jazz Guitarist

    The Real Deal for Archtops with Single Coil PU

    I am duly impressed. I play archtop electrics with the single neck pickup. Some have the single-coil floating type. This unit eliminated the hum, with no quality of sound compromise. I play in a particularly noisy (lights, grounds, etc) venue, and this is an absolute gem for me. I tried it through several amps, including DV, Fishman, and Roland. All with the same positive results. Worth the money.

  • Jerry M
    from Anaheim CA January 28, 2017Music Background:
    Songwriter, Producer, Musician

    Lifesaver For P90's

    I recently purchased a Les Paul with P90 pickups, and as much as I love the guitar, the hum from the pickups was unbearable. I needed a solution. I did a lot of research before I bought this pedal - I watched every video and read every review that I could find, and needless to say, this pedal gets mixed reviews. I took a chance on the Hum Debugger because I saw that people using it for P90's posted positive reviews, and if it didn't work for me, I knew I could send it back no problem.

    I'm very happy to say that for my setup, - Les Paul with P90's, into an amp with clean sounds to mild overdrive, using the Normal setting - this pedal works flawlessly! And I am using it in a studio setting with NO perceptible difference in tone, except for the fact that all the horrible hum is GONE! Believe me, as a recording engineer, I am very critical when it comes to tone and audio in general and I would have sent this pedal back in a heartbeat.

    As stated by others, if you are using a dry, high gain sound with the pedal in Strong mode, you are going to get some artifacts, especially noticeable if you are doing a lot of palm muting metal chugging techniques. Those players may want to look at other solutions.

    Hope this is helpful.

  • Phil
    from Lowell, IN January 11, 2017Music Background:
    Professional singer, guitarist, songwriter

    Does it all

    The Hum Debugger completely screens out the dreaded 60 cycle hum from the single coil pups on my Strat and Tele. It does more than that, too. It helps filter out noise from neon lights. So I get quiet sound - I already use Line 6 products because the distortion models are quiet. This pedal is great.

  • Steve
    from Florida October 4, 2016

    Perfect

    I have been living with a hum from all 3 of my bass guitars when I play at church. My 6 string guitars do not have a problem. I have tried 3 amps, 4 different outlets, 4 different cables, and another hum reducer product. I finally got used to having a dead sound dialed in to reduce the hum but it was not eliminated. Plugged this one in and I was blown away. No hum. Great sound again from my bass guitars. I have a Spector Euro 4, Ibanez SR805 and a Fender 5 string American Elite Jazz. All sound great now!

  • Kristen
    from Michigan July 3, 2016

    Simply Amazing!

    If your basement guitar heaven and full of florescent lighting and a bunch of computers and amps, you need to have the Hum Debugger. My single coils are fabulous at blasting out 60 cycle hum but this little wonder makes all of that go away. Now, all my neighbors hear is my bad playing! :D The Hum Debugger does a great job and it's so reasonable priced. You gotta have this!

  • Craig Christy
    from California December 15, 2015

    Single coil noise no more!

    Does what it says it can do, transparent tone without single coil buzz. Must have for recording, great for stage and practice use. Can't live without it.

  • David Shields
    from Tacoma, WA November 26, 2015

    Beyond all expectations!

    Short and sweet: this pedal couldn't possibly work better. I expected some noise reduction, but what it delivers is complete absence of any noise, without any artifacts like frequency notching or any impact on picking dynamics. Get one!

  • Dave Savard
    from June 18, 2015Music Background:
    Songwriter

    Works great!

    I have been looking for a solution for months. Glad I found this. I plugged it in, switched it on, and it worked right away. No more Humming noise. I am using it with a Godin 5th Avenue + P90 pickup. The guitar sounds remains, only the noise gets trimmed off.

  • Rick Higgs
    from Oakland, Ca March 2, 2015Music Background:
    Pro musician

    EHX Hum Debugger

    Absolutely does what it's designed to do, which is eliminate the hum generated by single-coil pickups without messing with your tone- I am delighted!

  • Bob
    from Blacksburg, VA February 3, 2015Music Background:
    Obsessive Hobbyist w/ over-reaching ambitions

    Works Great!

    I gotta admit, I was skeptical. Hum seems so inherent with single coils. And my amp (Fender Excelsior), though good, is very hum sensitive. There's also all sorts of hum-producing/-worsening stuff in the neighborhood. Plus, my old house is wired like a spaghetti museum. It's hum central, here.

    But this thing works! The hum is just GONE. I didn't even need the strong setting. The normal does it all. I've never enjoyed my single-coil guitars so much. I haven't noticed any change in tone, either. There's plenty of space, bite, and attack room. Without the hum and with the tone intact, what you hear is the music YOU'RE playing. Worth every penny!

  • Johnny Fuller
    from IL November 19, 2014Music Background:
    Recording Engineer

    It's like RAID, only for hum

    So ya remember those TV commercials where some nasty lookin', multi armed bug was eating some food stuff and he thinks he'll be able to do this forever when a giant can of Raid shows up and him and his buddies all scream "RAID!!!!" at the same time and then (And this is important) they all disintegrate and disappear, usually in some sort of grave site.
    That's very similar to what happens to the hum once you step on this pedal. Fantastic.

  • Dan Dailey
    from Cherry Hill NJ November 12, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    electro-harmonix Hum Debugger Hum Eliminator Pedal

    Dennis Konnecki recommended this Pedal to solve the Hum Issues I was having with certain guitars - The electro-harmonix Hum Debugger Hum Eliminator Pedal is the Perfect Pedal if you are having Hum Issues of any kind - Pure Tone - It Delivers No Sound Quality Issues - Enjoy!!!

  • George
    from NY July 7, 2014Music Background:
    live sound

    must have pedal

    Does exactly what it says, one click, no dials and no nonsense.

  • Bob Hughes
    from Ocean City, MD October 19, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Amazing

    2 months ago I bought a Squire Jazz Master that I love, but in certain clubs I get a terrible buzz. One place all I hear is buzz and can't even hear a note from the guitar. 5 days ago I bought the E.H. Hum Debugger and last night I tried it at the place where my guitar was not usable. I plugged in as instructed and had that god awful buzz and could not hear the guitar. I stepped on the Hum Debugger switch, in normal setting, and the buzz was completely gone, with no perceptible loss of sound quality. Amazing. This thing is worth every penny and then some.

  • Noy C Pykops
    from Fyndallasan, AK August 3, 2012Music Background:
    Guitarist/Electric Guitarist/Amateur Hillbilly

    An absolute must have pedal

    Ever since I moved, I've had this noise, a kind of buzz/hiss/crackle that piggybacks on the tail of every note that comes from my guitar, making it impossible to play clean. This guitar's loaded with PAFs, by the way, so hum has never been an issue before.

    I tried:

    A. Removing my BOSS NS-2 from my pedalboard. (Ironically, this helped, but not enough.)

    B. Removing pedals one by one till I ditched the pedalboard entirely. (Still noisy.)

    C. Putting a HumX power conditioner (which has never failed me before) in front of my amp. (No dice.)

    D. Using an ungrounded power cable. (Dangerous as heck and still completely ineffective.)

    E. Going off the grid like a hippie and playing through a battery powered amp. (...And cussing up a storm when the darn noise was still there.)

    F. Plugging directly into a Vox Amplug headphone practice amp emulator doodad to take even the cable out of the question. (Screamed in frustration; shook my fist at the heavens; traumatized the cat.)

    I attempted this routine with about half a dozen different guitars before I realized I wasn't dealing with bad power, but rather a conflagration of bad electromagnetic and/or radio interference. Considering I've got a fire station on one side of me with all its radio gear, and a McDonalds across the street with godknowswhat kind of overpowered, dirty wireless drive through intercom, it's a small wonder my cat keeps popping out two headed kittens.

    And so, desperate to be able to play without the accompanying sound of sizzling bacon under each note, I picked up this Hum Debugger, fully prepared to mope for days when it didn't do the trick. And what do you know, it worked. Perfectly.

    If you play guitar, buy one of these pedals. It might save your sanity, or more importantly, your next gig.

  • Gary Crouth
    from Pittsburgh, PA June 1, 2012

    Does what is says!

    Got the HumDeBugger yesterday and have been playing with it. It sure does what it says! Takes away the hum and, to my ears, doesn't change the tone of the guitar, which is an old Harmony Rocket single coil. I'm playing it directly through a Bose Compact, which accurately amplifies everything it sees.

  • Tony
    from Long Island NY January 8, 2012Music Background:
    Church Musician and Home Recording

    IT REALLY WORKS

    First a little background info so this will be s bit long. I'm a church musician so 90% of what I play is clean. I own really great gear. I own over a dozen guitars but my main setup is a Carvin CT6M guitar and an Egnater Renegade.
    I am constantly getting a loud hum from my amp. It's so bad,at times, my clean notes sound fizzy. Believe me,nothing ruins a pretty clean part like annoying buzzing mixed in with your notes. This happens with my other guitars too.
    I tried everything. High end cables, putting my effect into the input and not the loop, checking my effects one by one,using no pedals at all,I even changed pickups. Finally I took the amp home and checked the tubes in my tube tester. Changed some and plugged it in. Total silence. GOT IT BACK TO CHURCH AND LOUD HUM.
    So I went on a quest to find something to battle hum and I bought a few things, none of which worked. Of course my noise gate kills the hum when I'm not playing but it does nothing when I am.
    Then I came across the Hum Debugger. Did a load of research and I got one.
    I hooked it up fired the gear up and as usual a loud hum. put the debugger on normal stepped on it and the hum is gone. Just that simple. This thing works great.
    I've read a lot how it affects your tone. For all practical purposes, I hear no change in my clean tone other than no hum- no more.
    Can't wait to see how it does on my single coils.
    If you got hum, get one and you won't any more.

  • Customer
    from Fort Wayne March 18, 2010Music Background:
    hobbyist

    Amazing Noise Reduction

    As the title of the review indicates, this pedal is amazing. I am always impressed by the quality of electro-harmonix pedals. To my ear, they seem to do what they are supposed to, and nothing else (in the best possible way). By this I mean that they provide the desired effect, but they do not alter or strip your guitar of tone. I was skeptical of this pedal would perform. My experience with noise reduction in the past has been that they have a tendency to deaden or muffle the tone when they are successfully removing noise, and when they do not mess with your tone, they are also not removing the unwanted hum. I play a single coil equipped strat through various tube amps. I generally like a sparkly, somewhat clean tone, and this tone is easy to lose when you put pedals in the signal chain. My practice room, the room in the house available for guitar related activities, also unfortunately has some sort of funky electrical issue which causes serious hum and noise when I play through single coils. It is bad. With this pedal, the single coil hum was totally gone, without any loss of tone or sparkle. I was blown away. If you play single coils, and value your tone, but hate extra noise, this is the pedal for you. It works, with no nasty side effects.

  • Tom C.
    from Chicago, USA February 26, 2010Music Background:
    Pro guitarist

    A Must-Have for the Working Guitarist

    Guitarists put this box in your tool box. One of the most useful tools next to the stompbox tuner. Here's my experience with this box:

    I play at Buddy Guy's Legends in Chicago regularly and the building, including the stage, is encircled by a strong magnetic field, caused by a large transformer in the basement of an adjoining office building.

    This causes big problems for guitarists with single coil guitars, including Buddy, as he favors singlecoil guitars these days. So when the Hum Debugger came out, Legends bought a few - one for Buddy to use and also a few more for the booked bands to use. In fact, it is now required at Legends if you have non-hum cancelling single coil pickups on your guitar.

    I was skeptical at first but the Hum Debugger silenced my Airline Tuxedo beautifully, without any noticable tone/response change. Don't walk - Run and get one of these especially if you have a noisy single coil guitar

  • Steve
    from The mountains December 26, 2016Music Background:
    Gigging 40+ years

    No more hum

    This really works to virtually eliminate hum. I use a strat w/3 SC pups through a pedal board with various gain pedals, a vibe and a couple of delays. There is some very minor tone changes (not necessarily bad changes, just different), with it on but for live performance that is WAY more acceptable than the hum it eliminates. Highly recommended for anyone with hum problems, especially when playing live.

  • Joseph LaBruna
    from New Jersey April 22, 2016Music Background:
    Guitar player for a very long time

    Hum

    The Pedal works good. That's is after I replaced one of the cables. The HumDebugger does clip some of the sound. But not real bad.

  • Michael Mead
    from Collegeville, PA August 20, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Great Pedal

    I play a Fender Stratocaster/Telecaster through multiple amps in a relatively small room in the basement and this pedal did a great job of eliminating the hum from my single coils. From my standpoint it didn't alter my tone either. My only complaint is that it requires an AC outlet and can't be powered by my Voodoo L:abs power supply.

  • Vincent Kowski
    from California October 25, 2013Music Background:
    jazz, blues, gospel

    Does what it says !!!

    I play jazz with a Gibson ES175 with a single P90 single coil pickup.
    Love the tone hate the 60hz hum. I go for a totally clean tone with no effects. The Hum Debugger got rid of all the hum on the normal setting. It works perfectly. My only complaint is for the price you pay they could have made it look a little nicer or at least slap a coat of paint on the ugly galvanized metal box. For you single coil pickup players this thing is a must. No tonal change using it at least to my ears playing clean tone jazz.

  • Ron Sabo
    from San Tan Valley, AZ May 18, 2012Music Background:
    Guitar player in live band.

    Hum Debugger

    Nice pedal at a good price. The staff at Sweetwater did a great job keeping me informed about the shipment and I got it within a reasonable period of time.

    The pedal (knock on wood) so far seems to solve the problems that I was having. The hum is almost all gone!

    Thank you

  • Ira
    from Maryland September 7, 2015

    No more hum

    Bought this to try and eliminate hum from RFI not ground loop.....any guitar my amp...any location in the house.....it's uncanny how it completely eliminates the hum, regardless of the amount of amp or pedal gain. It does change the tone but I like the tone with or without the pedal engaged. I would bring this pedal with me and use it at the beginning of the signal chain if hum was a problem. Any change in tone is offset by the elimination of the hum.

  • Dogman
    from Eastern Oregon April 29, 2015Music Background:
    gigging musician

    works as described

    I play several single coil guitars, and the noise at gig volume is..well..distracting. This unit cleaned all that up and makes my single coil guitars as quiet s a humbucker. It is solidly built, and sturdy (I've dropped it twice cause I'm Clumsy). It is a sinple unit:plug in your instrument power up the unit and that's it.
    If I have a complaint (and I don't, really)..it would be the power supply is not a standard 9 volt. I use szeveral effects pedals and it would be nice to add this to a daisy chain power uit, although THAT might negate the hum debugging...

  • Bob
    from CA August 3, 2014Music Background:
    Weekend Player

    It Really Works!

    I play at a church where there are really noisy stage lights on dimmer switch circuits. My Stratocaster would hum and buzz something awful through my tube amp as soon as those lights were turned on. With the Hum Debugger on the normal setting nearly all of the line noise is eliminated, and I can play the guitar with enough gain to get a good sound. The only quirk I have noticed is that string noise is very loud, and just sliding my fingers on the strings makes a lot of noise with this unit turned on. Once I adjusted my playing style to avoid slurs and slides, the instrument was quiet. The notes ring naturally, and there does not appear to be any affect to the string attack and decay. This unit may not be compatible with someone who plays slide guitar. The unit could be ideal for anyone who plays guitar for theater productions, where stage lighting can even make a Gibson buzz and hum like a Fender.

  • Kevin
    from Granite Bay, CA July 11, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist, home guitar player

    The dimmer switch antidote

    I had several dimmer switches installed in my home with new lighting. All of the sudden I had a horrible screeching hum coming out of my amp whenever the guitar was plugged in. Improved when I touched the strings but hard to always be touching them. Unbearable noise even with humbucking pickups. Finally put 2 and 2 together and realized that the dimmers were the culprit. I had no idea this would happen when we put them in. The dimmers are really useful and we use them frequently so getting rid of them was not really an option. Found this handy gadget and it really works quite well. On the "normal" mode it makes the hum almost unnoticeable. I am just a hobbyist player and by no means a tone aficionado, but I notice no real difference in the tone on "normal". The "strong" setting eliminates the noise completely but something sounds a bit off to me on that setting. Overall I am quite pleased. It is not a magical fix but it solves 90+% of the problem which is enough to make me happy and I don't have to take out the dimmers.

  • Kevin Spaulding
    from United States October 16, 2013Music Background:
    Church sound tech - always learning

    Hum Dinger of a Success

    I bought this product to eliminate substantial hum from an electric guitar with single-pole pickups being used in our church band. I had read the other reviews prior to purchasing and while its a bit more expensive than I wanted to pay it definitely performs as promised. Hook it up, plug it in, push the button & the hum disappears. Worth the money for a clean sound! Haven't had it long so i can't speak to durability. BUT, I can say that the customer service and attention at Sweetwater is about the best you'll find. A rarity today!!!

  • Gregg Filler
    from Emeryville, CA January 17, 2013Music Background:
    Composer, Recording Engineer

    Hum Debugger's quite good

    I just bought a single coil Telecaster that had a lot of hum. The Hum Debugger took it completely away in each of the 3 positions, even with the treble knob at the highest setting. There was very miniscule (to my decent ear at least) impact on the tone/timbre of the guitar.

    My next test was using it in Guitar Rig 5. For the cleaner amp settings, it works great. For the grungier, metal sounds, it dimishes the ambient sound, but definitely doesn't get rid of it. I don't play live, so it's not an issue, but would be if I did (unless you're looking for that type of messiness.)

    I understand there is another noise reduction pedal that works for heavy metal applications, but not so good for cleaner sounds- can't remember the name.

    It was suggested to me to change out the pickups and put in shielding- just wanted a simple solution- this one works great for my application.

  • Tim
    from Virginia December 13, 2011Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    This thing actually works!!!

    I play nightclubs, and many of them have power issues, seems like most of them have some kind of hum or buzz in their power. One in particular that I play regularly has an annoying buzz that is louder than the sound coming from my Strat (which has noise-cancelling pickups and a dummy coil under the pickguard). I've tried everything else including power conditioners, hum x, etc. Nothing worked, until I tried this. Granted, there is a minor difference in tone, and on the strong setting it almost sounds like you've added just a slight touch of delay, but it's not been noticed by anyone but me. It sure is better than the buzz! This pedal does exactly what it says, I keep it on my pedalboard and use it only when I have to, but it's been a lifesaver so far! The reason I bought this is that I read online that the power at Buddy Guy's club in Chicago is so bad that if you play there, you are required to use one of these, they bought like six of them for the club! If you don't want to change your pickups on your Tele or Strat, and you play clubs, keep one of these with you at all times!

  • Paul Torres
    from Napa May 11, 2010Music Background:
    Former live player -- old guy now.. writing and recording.

    It Works !!

    I stayed up way too late playing my 1974 Stratocaster last night.

    EH recommends that this be the first pedal in line but I set it up at the end as a test. In front - Strat - Tech 21 Tri - Boss Chorus Ensemble - Digitech RP 150 (Set just with Delay and Gentle Gate) and finally the HumDebugger.

    I feel that this pedal minimizes pedal noise as well as 60 cycle hum. I have read concerns about tone alteration. Zero effect at the Normal Setting - a tiny bit on the Strong Setting..

    On the strong setting It almost feels like a quiet compressor.

    Very subjective but there you are. A note: The Digitech gate was engaged as an experiment. It does add another level of quiet and set very softly - doesn't breathe nor pump.. But the added noise reduction is modest.

    Tonight I may stay up too late with my Tele.....

  • Chris Pickenpaugh
    from Southern California July 6, 2012

    Good for gigs; maybe passable for recording

    The pedal removes a lot of bad hum, but slight audible artifacts occur. In a gig situation, it's a useful, easy-to-apply solution, especially when partnered with a decent gate for additional noise reduction. For precision recording, however, I expect many users will find it less than suitable.

  • Gary Jones
    from United States February 20, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist for 55 years

    It works- with issues

    The HumDebugger does eliminate the hum but it adds a metallic sounding echo to the sound. Live it is a necessity but in the studio you are better finding a place to stand that gets rid of the hum.
    You can reduce the metallic sound a little with EQ but the echo is always there. If you can't get rid of the hum any other way then this will do it.Gary

  • Jason
    from United States November 25, 2013Music Background:
    Musician

    It eliminated some hum

    Although, it wasn't exactly what I needed.

    I feel like it deserves more stars- My neck pick-ups can be quite noisy and I'm usually forced to not engage them alone. With this pedal, that is no longer an issue. There is still more hum than I'd like, but perhaps I just needed a noise gate instead.

    One whole star for it's simple design. That's pretty nice.

    Let me be clear,

  • John A.
    from Mid Atlantic May 3, 2010Music Background:
    Electronics Technician

    A Gig Saver, But Not For The Studio

    This will reduce hum, but this is not purely transparent.

    If your part of the performance is not front stage, then it will keep your hum from pushing you out where your not welcome. If your sound is central to the sound of the band, then you should be careful to make sure the coloration, where noticeable, fits with your sound. I would be very cautious about using this in the studio, if at all.

    The fact that the A.C. adapter is required and that battery operation is not possible hints at the underlying technology. That adapter is used to collect a real-time hum sample to feed into a time-domain type circuit, where the hum is subtracted out of the desired signal. This makes this device completely unlike a noise gate, in that it removes hum regardless of signal level. That also means that its limitations are also unlike that of a noise gate.

    The coloration, when it's noticeable, is somewhat reminiscent of a minimal electronic reverb or extremely short echo. Admittedly, there would be cases where such coloration might useful, but the time domain is fixed to that which can be used to cancel hum. The coloration is more noticeable in the "strong" mode. As with all effects, you'll need some time to experiment with your sound to see if it fits.

  • Customer
    from August 31, 2011

    DeBugger

    doesn't fully remove hum. You can hear a strange robot noise if you use it in high gain situations. Probably very rare that anyone would notice, but very noticeable in a recording situation.

  • Brandon Price
    from May 10, 2017

    Ok for live setting, not for DI or Studio setting.

    This item does what it says, it eliminates the hum. But with that it taints your tone, so much so, that it sounds like you are playing in a metal box. It has a very tinny sound to it. If you play live it's not enough for you to hear it through your amp. But in the studio or going straight to a DI Box it messes with your tone. If you want a quality hum killer, the Boss NS-1. It doesn't mess with your tone and it kills the unwanted hiss or noise with high gain OD's and pedals.

  • Customer
    from December 19, 2014

    Didn't work

    Thought the premise of it was good. It did eliminate the hum. Unfortunately it changes your sound. It made it sound like you had a chorus pedal running through it. Didn't like it. To bad because it's such a simple pedal.

  • jason lund
    from sioux falls, sd November 9, 2014Music Background:
    over 20 years playing and collecting

    WORKS OK FOR CLEAN- AVOID FOR HIGH GAIN

    Ok, as other reviewers have said, it does do a decent job at helping get rid of single coil hum- but at the cost of muffled tone and introducing metallic artifacts into your sound. Avoid this pedal entirely if you are using high gain- your tone with suffer, sound like its in a metal box and you will never completely eq it out. Check out the review by Eddie Bowers- its spot on, and you should listen because the guy designed one of the most incredible overdrive pedals ever, the Tonebrick Jawbreaker. Its safe to say the guy knows his pedals.....

  • Eddie Bowers
    from Dallas, TX March 14, 2014Music Background:
    Simi Pro Musician

    I can't believe people like this thing

    Yeah it eliminates hum, but it sounds like you a playing in a big metal box (a metallic slapback sound)
    I'm just shocked when people give this a good review.
    If you have decent ears you will not like this device.

Questions about the Electro-Harmonix Hum Debugger Hum Eliminator Pedal?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway