rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev
0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
June 2017 Giveaway

Gator Frameworks GFW-SPK-2000SET Standard Aluminum Speaker Stands (set of 2) with Carry Bag Reviews

4.5 stars based on 11 customer reviews
Questions about the Gator Frameworks GFW-SPK-2000SET Standard Aluminum Speaker Stands (set of 2) with Carry Bag?

Questions about the Gator Frameworks GFW-SPK-2000SET Standard Aluminum Speaker Stands (set of 2) with Carry Bag?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Chepachet RI April 4, 2017Music Background:
    Former professional.

    Very nice stands

    Heavy duty and very stable.

  • from January 24, 2017

    Solid but lightweight

    I was very impressed by this how solid these stands were! I use them with my Bose F1's, and feel like they are very secure. The carrying bag just sweetens the whole deal!

  • from January 13, 2017

    Quality Stand

    Another quality product brought to my attention by Ryan Holquist at Sweetwater.

  • from NEW MILFORD, NJ December 16, 2016Music Background:
    41+ years performing live.

    Take a stand NOW!

    Great product, great service and on sale right now. Jump on this and save a few dollars. If you miss it it is still a great product and well worth the asking price!

  • from Florida August 30, 2016

    Great stands

    They work and look great

  • from Port Orange, FL July 17, 2014Music Background:
    Guitarist, Mobile DJ

    Great stands!

    Awesome, heavy duty speaker stands. I just put my Turbosound Milan 15's on them (60 pounds each), and stands are completely stable.

  • from Pittsburgh, PA USA July 4, 2014Music Background:
    Semi Pro Guitarist now retired and having fun.

    BEEFY!

    Bought these to support the Stagepas 600i system and it had no problem doing that. Very nice carry case so its easy to bring along,

    Sturdy... You're not pulling these over....you're just not!

  • from Houston Area December 7, 2016Music Background:
    Long time player

    Great stands with bag

    These speaker stands are well built and are easy to set up. They seem to fit inside the bag for easy transport.

  • from Chicago January 12, 2017Music Background:
    Touring Musician

    Fantastic

    A great stand set, I have a old set of JBL speakers that are no longer made, you need an adapter to use them with a stand, & these work perfect, & the carry bag makes life a lot easier.

  • from Maryland January 11, 2017

    Cool!

    Good stands, adjustable stance that are easy to move and stay in place even without the safety pin.

  • from Monticello, KY March 17, 2016Music Background:
    Bluegrass/Acoustic

    Nothing Beats Gator!!

    These Gator speaker stands are everything they should be. Great quality, excellent craftsmanship, and good sturdy built equipment. I have NEVER had a complaint about a Gator product. Even the bag feels solid.

Questions about the Gator Frameworks GFW-SPK-2000SET Standard Aluminum Speaker Stands (set of 2) with Carry Bag?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway