rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev
0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

Boss FS-7 Dual Foot Switch Reviews

4.5 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the Boss FS-7 Dual Foot Switch?

Questions about the Boss FS-7 Dual Foot Switch?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Corning, NY April 4, 2017

    Great Foot Pedal

    Durable, well-constructed foot pedal. I like the compact size and configuration. I am using it as a Looper stop on the B switch and a Key increment on the A switch with my Boss 'VE 8 guitar and vocal processor. Highly recommended.

  • from IL December 14, 2016Music Background:
    Guitar and Bass Player, Rock, R&B, Funk, Jazz

    Better then FS6 or Upgrade from FS6

    I have 2 FS-6's and to save battery you have to unplug making it bad for pedal boards.
    Boss Fixed that problem with the FS-7, it will work without a battery, That's right...no battery needed
    But if you want the lights to work just insert a battery. The size makes it perfect for pedal boards.
    (i did hotwire a power adapter to my FS6 but that takes up a power strip plug..bummer)
    Thank you BOSS for the FS-7...two thumbs up

  • from Indiana August 29, 2016

    Very small...sturdy

    Thanks sweetwater for the great service as always! I use this without a battery for easy bank changes with the boss dd500. I know a few people out there are concerned that the actual pedal part is plastic. I have NO worries that this will break or fail, just like none of the other boss fs's I've had for years.

  • from May 9, 2016

    Does what I need it to do

    The five star rating is more for Sweetwater than for the actual item. The FS-7 works exactly as it should and I am very satisfied with it; however, the customer service and support from Sweetwater is what really earned a top notch rating.

  • from Los Angeles May 3, 2016

    Great Pedal!

    Does exactly what is advertised and takes up less real estate on my pedal board then a side-by-side foot switch.

  • from October 15, 2015

    Great for drummers

    Great foot switch to plug into a Boss DB-90 Dr. Beat metronome. I use this playing at church to start and stop the click and advance to the next song. It makes changes very smooth and easy and fits perfectly next to a hi-hat stand.

  • from auburn April 16, 2015

    finally

    no battery required, small, and two pedals. perfect and about time.

  • from Alabama May 27, 2016

    Very Handy

    The FS-7 hooked right up to my Boss ME-20 multi-effects unit and works perfectly. This is a must have item to scroll through the effects bank on the ME-20.

  • from Texas June 8, 2017

    Great FTswitch

    Well made and offers all the features one could need (polarity and latch switches) - if you don't care about the leds you can use without power otherwise it comes with its own Y adapter for 9V power supplies which is great because it doesn't rob you of a space on your pedal board.

  • from March 27, 2017

    Sand!

    I originally had 2 of the FS 5U pedals to control my Boss RC-3 looper. But I went out and bought this FS7 in order to have more room on my pedal board. Problem is, I have 2 gigs that are in the sand. Not the Stage, but the venue is a beach venue in the sand. I found the sand from my shoes would get into the pedal and actually stop it from working. I went back to the FS5 because sand cannot get in. Just not a good pedal for my needs.

Questions about the Boss FS-7 Dual Foot Switch?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway