0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Ibanez AS100C - AS Series Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Ibanez AS100C - AS Series?

Questions about the Ibanez AS100C - AS Series?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Victoria ,Texas February 11, 2016Music Background:
    Roch and Roll band 1963 to 1968. Now in Praise Band at my Church

    Ibanez guitar case

    Received my order very fast . The guitar fit the case perfectly. Very good quality case and a very good price. Derek Senestraro was a big help and knew what I needed.

  • from Calverton, NY April 21, 2015

    Very Nice!

    I bought this to protect my Ibanez Artcore AS-83 hollow body guitar. It fits perfect. Very well constructed, solid case. The guitar looks beautiful surrounded by the dark blue soft fir. Could not ask for a better price or service from Sweetwater. Thanks Zach Neels.

  • from Northern VA December 19, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Fits my Washburn HB-15!

    Needed a hard case for my beloved Washburn. This case is a terrific fit.
    Great customer service. Very pleased.

  • from May 25, 2015Music Background:
    Novice

    Fast Service

    Scheduled for shipment the day I ordered and made payment. Very sturdy case. Perfect fit for my Ibanez AS93.

  • from Ormond Beach FL February 26, 2013Music Background:
    Wannabe, and proud father of a 10yr old taking lessons

    Thrilled

    Fits like a glove (a roadster green Ibanez AFS80T Artcore) and the price was the best I could find anywhere

  • from April 25, 2017

    Great product

    The case is awesome and i got it quick it cradles my guitar excellently for great protection traveling

  • from Minnetonka, MN December 27, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    AS Series Guitar Case

    It's a nice case - not high end but neither was the price and it does what it's supposed to do - protect the guitar. This is made for the Ibanez AS series and it fits like a glove.

  • from Cedar Rapids, IA March 15, 2017

    Nice case

    Well constructed and a good looking case for the price. I have an AS93 and the width fits great. However the case has too much height. The guitar does not lay flat, over half the guitar body does the touch the case bottom, and will flop around a bit while walking. It's not like super loose but enough to notice. Disappointing considering the case is designed for the AS series. It's usable and the width is perfect but leaves so room for improvement.
    As always Sweetwater's service is amazing. Second to none.

Questions about the Ibanez AS100C - AS Series?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway