0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
#WinYourWestones

Ibanez AF100C Hardshell Case Reviews

5.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Ibanez AF100C Hardshell Case?

Questions about the Ibanez AF100C Hardshell Case?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from North East December 17, 2015

    Great case

    Great case at a very good price. Sweetwater always delivers. They have the best products at the best prices. Shipping is fast and they always follow up on your purchase.

  • from Beckley, WV December 2, 2015

    Great case

    Superior quality to other factory cases.

  • from Texas November 10, 2015

    Perfect Fit

    My Ibanez AF95FB fits snug and secure!

    Good case at a great price

  • from November 2, 2015Music Background:
    Professional

    Great case

    One of the best OEM cases out

  • from spring hill florida September 20, 2013Music Background:
    over 60years personal and professional musician

    hard shell case

    IT IS NOT ONLY THIS CASE, SWEETWATER TOTALLY BLOWS ME AWAY EVERYTIME!! WATCH THEIR SALE ITEMS AND THE FINANCE PROGRAMS! THEN REALIZE THEY ARE A STEP UP FROM ALL THE OTHERS! PROBLEMS DO MOT EXIST WITH SWEETWATER, BECAUSE THEY TAKE CARE OF YOU AS PART OF THEIR FAMILY! QUALITY OF PERSONAL CARE, MERCHANDISE, AND SERVICE IS THE BEST!

  • from spring hill florida July 4, 2013Music Background:
    profession at a younger age, now just at home playing

    guitar ibanez case

    Sweetwater always has the best product and prices, and the service is far above the service anywhere else! Sweetwater is a company that deals is good people as well the best in musical gear! In my case a guy named Yuval Fuchs has many times gone out of his way to make sure i am happy! You will not find personality and service in the same way that Sweetwater combines them! Very happy loyal customer, Thomas Kellner

  • from Massachusetts April 22, 2016

    Great Cse

    This case is for my new AWESOME Ibanez AF75. Great case. It should protect my, now, favorite guitar.

  • from brooklyn NY November 15, 2013Music Background:
    semi pro musician.

    Very good case

    Just got it. the guitar fits nicely , case looks like it's made well. Has a nice big pocket for all your stuff. I'll just have to see how it holds up over time.

Questions about the Ibanez AF100C Hardshell Case?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway