0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

SweetCare®

Roland RC-300 Deleting a Phrase Memory (Initialize)

This procedure clears all available recordings in a memory location so you can start from scratch.

Caution: All recorded data in the selected memory location is permanently erased during this process. Be sure to first back up anything you wish to keep before proceeding.

1. Turn the MEMORY/VALUE dial to select the phrase memory you want to clear.

2. Press the WRITE button.

3. Press the right-hand arrow button twice to select “Initialize.”

4. Press WRITE.

Click here for 28,000 answers to your tech questions

Hundreds of Deals in the DealZone