I am having problems with my computer and may do a clean installation of my OS. Will I lose my Ableton Live authorization? If so, what would the procedure be to reauthorize Live?
- Article #32602
- Added on Apr 3, 2008 at 12:00 AM
You may lose the authorization but simply follow the installation procedure and unlock again. If the Ableton site says that you have reached the authorization limit, e-mail the Abelton support team and request another authorization. They can provide another authorization for you.