0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

On-Stage Stands KS8190 Lok-Tight Classic Single-X Reviews

3.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the On-Stage Stands KS8190 Lok-Tight Classic Single-X?

Questions about the On-Stage Stands KS8190 Lok-Tight Classic Single-X?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • Christina
    from Indiana May 29, 2016Music Background:
    Vocalist/Keyboard

    O.k.

    This was o.k. for the price. It is a tiny bit wobbly so I spent about an hour fixing it up... if you're creative, you can get the job done!

  • Customer
    from January 18, 2016

    Solid Stand

    I haven't had any problems with this stand. It holds my keyboard steady, even on a carpeted floor. It seems pretty solid, I haven't had any problems with it collapsing or rocking. My only complaint would be that I wish it would go one notch lower. It's right at the edge of me being able to play it while sitting down.

  • John
    from Ohio December 29, 2015Music Background:
    10 years own band

    Stand

    Does the job!!

  • Stewart Jackson
    from Chatom, AL March 7, 2015Music Background:
    piano, guitar, percussion, voice since high school. Was a performer once upon a time. Now retired.

    Good enough to get another one!

    Bought one a couple of years ago; liked it then and I still like it. We have 2nd home now, so I need a stand for the keyboard I have there. Folds up flat, goes up easy, locks securely; hold my instrument..... what else is there?

  • Ric T.
    from United States November 23, 2014Music Background:
    Musician

    Simple and affordable

    Very easy to assemble, and you can't beat the price.

  • Herman Brooks
    from Norfolk, VA May 22, 2013Music Background:
    Audio Engineer, Recording Artist, Producer, Euphonist

    Serves it's Purpose.

    This is not a bad stand. It Holds up My Keystation 88 really well. No problems here.

  • incision(band)
    from ny July 20, 2011Music Background:
    pro musician

    xstand a 2

    the stand too high.and the kob to make it lower was hard.

  • Will
    from VT May 14, 2010Music Background:
    Elementary Music Teacher

    Bad Stand

    The pin in this stand slips all the time and the stand is constantly collapsing. Going to send it back.

Questions about the On-Stage Stands KS8190 Lok-Tight Classic Single-X?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway