0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
April 2017 Giveaway

Pro Co EXM-15 Excellines Microphone Cable - 15' Reviews

4.5 stars based on 20 customer reviews
Questions about the Pro Co EXM-15 Excellines Microphone Cable - 15'?

Questions about the Pro Co EXM-15 Excellines Microphone Cable - 15'?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

Sweetwater Advice

  • Evan Mehre

    Iíve used Pro Co Excellines mic cables to tour for about a decade, often running them across the whole stage. In all that time, only one of my 25 cables wore out. When hundreds of eyes are on you, that's the kind of reliability any engineer has to appreciate.

  • from Texas December 24, 2016

    Great cable

    This is a well-built cable, and does exactly what I need it to do. I would buy more of these in the future.

  • from Michigan December 15, 2016Music Background:
    Senior beginner

    Pro-Grade Cables

    No skimping on materials here. When these cables arrived they exceeded my expectations in terms of build quality; they could handle some tough use. I fully expect lifetime function out of them.

    Made to spec', reject noise, simply... they work.

  • from Monroe, GA November 1, 2016Music Background:
    Music Minister/Audio Engineer

    Good Cable, Good Quality

    Cables work well with very low noise. Connector fitting are tight and secure. Great Value!!

  • from June 24, 2016Music Background:
    just a amateur guitar player

    HAPPY CAMPER

    Works great

  • from Houston Area April 12, 2016

    ProCo very good

    ProCo cables are the best bargain that lasts!

  • from Jasper, AL April 5, 2016Music Background:
    guitar, bass, drums, vox

    Good value

    Great cable, don't be afraid to buy this one.

  • from Norfolk, VA February 15, 2016Music Background:
    Occasional Professional

    Top Quality

    Top quality cables @ an affordable price....

  • from August 27, 2015

    Great Drum Mic Cords

    Perfect length for a drum mics into a stage snake. Less clutter. Quality mic cable.

  • from Somerset, Kentucky April 3, 2012Music Background:
    Pro Musician and Singer

    KUDO'S for the team at Sweetwater

    Nathan, at my age there are often a lot of problem spots. You and the Sweetwater company are always one of the BRIGHTEST spots in any day. You have a way of instilling complete trust and confidence in your customers. I am Thankful to have you as my rep and Sweetwater company amazes me at the promptness and professional way they do business.
    Thank you Nathan, and you just keep doing what you do very well.

  • from Houston Area January 5, 2017Music Background:
    40+ years of playing

    ProCo Mic cables

    ProCo makes some of the very best cables on the market. Their durability and price makes them the best value out there. Remember that the short cables rarely reach where they are needed, consider a longer cable purchase, than you expect to use. One thing about these XLR Female / Male cables is that they can be hooked up in "series" to extend their reach. Sweetwater will have them in stock and get them to you very quickly.

  • from Nevada August 5, 2012Music Background:
    Recording Engineer

    Quality

    These are well built and better then you average cords. Good signal. I would Recommend these to any home studio other professional use.

  • from Moscow, Id April 30, 2012Music Background:
    Recording Engineer, Live Sound Engineer, Songwriter

    Pro Co makes the best cables

    Pro Co cables are pricey but that are the best or just as good as the more expensive brands like monster cable.

  • from California November 28, 2016

    Good cables

    Very good cables as entry-level choices. I don't have a lot of use on them yet, but time will tell. Thank you for offering affordable choices in patch cords, Sweetwater!

  • from Northwest of LA October 6, 2016Music Background:
    musician/engineer

    More cables = better

    They're cables. For the most part the work of they don't. These are just fine, and I expect they will last for a good long while.

  • from Princeton WV June 3, 2015Music Background:
    Christian Music (Contemporary, Gospel)

    Stand, Cable, Clip, Pop filter Bundle

    I am really pleased with all the gear I ordered, and I thank you so very much -
    I have always shunned using a microphone when I play and sing, but am now finding that I'd like to do so.
    I am not very familiar with the various terminology used to purchase items I need (e.g. the name of the apparatus I should plug my microphone cable into (smile) nor whether the microphone should be purchased according to or matched with the cable size. I do have your catalogs and am viewing your many items, but still don't feel comfortable selecting the correct items. Anyways I'll be ordering more items in the near future and look forward to your help on these two current matters.
    Thanks, again, Emma

  • from Pennsylvania May 10, 2015Music Background:
    Lead guitarist and lead singer

    Pro Co Cables

    These cables are priced right and well constructed .

  • from Lewisburg, TN October 15, 2014Music Background:
    High School drummer and Radio DJ.

    Sounds wonderful!

    I'm very pleased with my coax.

    Thank you,
    Bill Massey

  • from Darlington, SC USA September 2, 2014Music Background:
    Church Music Director and Hobbyist

    Great Buy!

    Don't know too much that can be said about an XLR microphone cable, but it seems to be working fine and you can't hardly beat the price. Am well pleased with my purchase.

  • from Seattle, WA June 7, 2011Music Background:
    System Installer

    Good cable, gratituous advertising.

    Good cables, but having Sweetwaters name heat shrunk on each end of the cable is annoying. It would have been better to have an unshrunk piece of clear heatshrink tubing so one could put one's own label on it instead.

  • from October 15, 2016

    nice mic cable.

    This cable seems to be a little on the light weight side. It is probably ok for listed use in a home studio application. It comes with a a lifetime warranty which is great.

Questions about the Pro Co EXM-15 Excellines Microphone Cable - 15'?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway