0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month 4

Pro Co EXM-10 Excellines Microphone Cable - 10' Reviews

4.5 stars based on 26 customer reviews
Questions about the Pro Co EXM-10 Excellines Microphone Cable - 10'?

Questions about the Pro Co EXM-10 Excellines Microphone Cable - 10'?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

Sweetwater Advice

  • Evan Mehre

    Iíve used Pro Co Excellines mic cables to tour for about a decade, often running them across the whole stage. In all that time, only one of my 25 cables wore out. When hundreds of eyes are on you, that's the kind of reliability any engineer has to appreciate.

  • from April 20, 2017

    Mic. Cable

    Great quality with great price

  • from LA March 8, 2017

    Microphone cable

    Wowwwwwwwww

  • from January 12, 2017

    Pro Co Cables

    Good quality cables

  • from CT April 4, 2016

    It did it

    I'm not the kind of person that critiques audio cables like a fine wine but I didn't have any problems with it. When a cable works you don't notice it. But when you get a bad one it's a real bummer. This cable did the job that nature intended, haha. I didn't hear any noise or interference.

  • from northern, NV November 23, 2014Music Background:
    Varied, venturing into bass

    Again Good Quality

    Again a good quality product that protects from outside sound interference. The build is good, the Neutrik Connectors is added quality to the already care taken in this cable, and a Lifetime Warranty. Although the price $20, For $10 more I could have bought 3 times of this cable length.and was expecting to see this reflected For regular playing, I appreciate not receiving any outside interference and the solid connectors-not having to worry about them coming off.

  • from WV November 3, 2014Music Background:
    Home Studio, Multi-Instrumentalist, Recording, Producing, Gear Fanatic.

    ALWAYS HAPPY WITH PRO CO!

    I've wasted a lot of money on "budget" cables; and I've also spent a lot more money than was necessary to get the job done for certain "big brand name" cables. The result is that I now rely solely on PRO CO for every cable need that I encounter. Every PRO CO cable I've ever owned has had a perfect fit when connecting to any decent quality piece of gear. And they have always delivered exceptionally consistent, quiet, affordable performance for many, many years. Thank you PRO CO!

  • from Durham, NC June 5, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist, Student, Amateur Recorder , Producer

    Fantastic cable for a great price!

    I can't do a comparison with this and some super popular $30-$70 cable because I've never had one of those, but with lifetime warranty (aka free replacements) and super quality sound I can confidentiality say I would and will recommend this mic to anyone.

  • from OK, USA March 26, 2014Music Background:
    edm producer, sound engineer

    Fantastic Quality

    Works wonderful! Haven't had a problem since I purchased!

  • from CT September 21, 2013Music Background:
    Ministry singer & songwriter

    Perfect 10' microphone cable.

    This is a perfect 10' microphone cable which I use for my wireless mic.

  • from May 27, 2013Music Background:
    Musician

    Great product!! Fast shipping!!

    Great transaction - the product is wonderful. The shipping time was fantastic!!

  • from Yonkers,NY March 3, 2013Music Background:
    Student,Hobbyist,Composer

    Classy functional

    I like the quality of the construction and enjoy the clarity of signal I get when recording with my condenser microphone.

  • from Brighton,Ont. Canada March 1, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Pro Co XLR10(10')

    Very good quality for the price.

  • from California October 10, 2011Music Background:
    FullTime DJ

    Top Quality Product

    I purchased this brand to check it out. I have used a much more expensive brand in the past, but I was looking for a less expensive option. These cables appear to be every bit as good, at a much lower price. Don't allow the lower price to mislead you; this is a top quality product. I will defiantly be purchasing more from this brand.

  • from Lodi, WI September 7, 2016

    Well built

    These seem well built and do the trick.

  • from Hemet December 9, 2014Music Background:
    Too much to mention.

    PRO Co EMX-10 mic Cable- 10ft

    I am not sure this cable should rate this hi but i would rather over rate than be to low. It feels good the connectors work smooth with no funny sounds from moving the cord around. I did not bang the cable on the floor to test em wave static transfer just sat carefully and sang. Works good.

  • from West Hempstead, NY August 5, 2014Music Background:
    Musician and recording bands

    Pro Co EXM-10 Excellines Microphone Cable

    Great cables, does the job noise free. I orded more. Great service and follow up service calls from Zack Neels

  • from Fort Worth, Tx April 9, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    The Cable Cometh!

    I needed XLR cables to go from my Eleven Rack to my new KRK speakers, I wasn't sure what to buy. I mean really what do I know from cables? Lol. My Sweetwater Engineer Aaron Smith turned me on to these cables and this brand. The cables themselves feel very high quality and durable. I am very satisfied with these cables and best of all they didn't break the bank! I have ordered more cables since my initial cable purchase. I really like them, Thanks Aaron for the hook-up!

  • from Washington, DC December 21, 2012Music Background:
    Composer/musician

    Can't have too many cables

    Like the title says, you can't have too many cables. Works great for my small home studio. No complaints.

  • from United States October 26, 2011Music Background:
    Public address announcer

    As Advertised

    Chord works well as advertised. No complaints so far. A pleasant buying experience through Sweetwater.

  • from Northwest of LA October 6, 2016Music Background:
    musician/engineer

    More cables = better

    They're cables. For the most part the work of they don't. These are just fine, and I expect they will last for a good long while.

  • from March 26, 2016

    ProCo XLR cables

    The build quality is solid, the price is right, and they are even color coded.

  • from Cincinnati, Oh. July 15, 2015Music Background:
    player-singer-writer-recorder

    All good here...

    As I've been upgrading some recording rack gear Pro-Co has been my choice. So far so good.
    There's so many cables out there and most of us don't have the $$$ to go all Mogami and the like ( my handful of Mogami seem great too and have lasted years so far ) I think the neutrick conn. is half the battle. I bought a mess of shorter Pro Co's to link compressor to pre to DAW etc and everything sounds great. Plus, these guys made Rat Pedals so ...
    BTW . I'm here looking at this page because I'm going to buy more.

  • from orange county california May 21, 2014Music Background:
    music = life

    cables

    i just wrote my review for my behringer truth monitors and forgot to mention how rediculously amazing their service is. i could have gotten cables and been back home within 30 min but chose to get them through sweetwater. this day and age, service makes the difference and sweetwater has it on lockdown. thank you guys so much
    1

  • from Milwaukee, WI June 3, 2012Music Background:
    PhD in Music and professional performer

    Work well

    It's hard to get excited about cabling, but these cables work well. The outside molding is quite flexible, but I did cut through the insulation by accident very easily with scissors when I opened the package. I repaired with electrical tape, but, needless to say, it was irritating to damage it so quickly.

    Everything sounds good and clear on my system with these cables. They are good.

  • from Texas March 29, 2012Music Background:
    Wedding DJ

    Always pleased with my Sweetwater cables

    I've yet to have a Sweetwater house brand cable fail on me. I've had Monster brand cables fail, but not a Pro Co.

  • from December 31, 2013

    Decent but beware of connector with certain mics

    These particular Neutrik connectors are made in such a way the flange may not fit certain mics. (Will not work with Miktek C7 for example). My rep was cool however and hooked me up with a Monster Cable version that works great. (Sweetwater always makes it right!)

Questions about the Pro Co EXM-10 Excellines Microphone Cable - 10'?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway