0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month 5

Pro Co EXM-1.5 Excellines Microphone Cable - 1.5' Reviews

4.5 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the Pro Co EXM-1.5 Excellines Microphone Cable - 1.5'?

Questions about the Pro Co EXM-1.5 Excellines Microphone Cable - 1.5'?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

Sweetwater Advice

  • Evan Mehre

    Iíve used Pro Co Excellines mic cables to tour for about a decade, often running them across the whole stage. In all that time, only one of my 25 cables wore out. When hundreds of eyes are on you, that's the kind of reliability any engineer has to appreciate.

  • from Indiana July 16, 2016

    Nice Cable

    I bought this to mess with my sound guy. I run a Tech 21 NYC Sans Amp Bass driver on my pedal board and for the past two years he has made me run from it into a behringer DI and always complains that I don't have a longer patch cable so I thought this would be a ridiculous solution

  • from West Hempstead, NY March 24, 2016Music Background:
    Playing in bands since 1964, Bass, Guitar, vocals, and recording bands.

    Pro Co EXM-1.5 Excellines

    Excellent made cables by Pro Co. Over the past years I have purchased several of their cables and have had no problems with them. I have had the pleasure of purchasing items since 2009. And I will purchase again if needed. And as always, quick shipping and service and follow up calls from Zack Neels and the Sweetwater crew.

  • from Norfolk, VA February 15, 2016Music Background:
    Occasional Professional

    Top Quality

    Top quality cables @ an affordable price....

  • from Ca November 25, 2014Music Background:
    Engineer

    Solid Cables

    Pro Co's have never let me down! They're reliable, they sound good, and they're a decent price. I've filled my studio with them and couldn't be happier. You should too.

  • from Ohio March 10, 2014Music Background:
    voiceover

    EXM 1.5 Excellines Microphone Cable

    Its a WOW for this one. It is always good to upgrade the cables every now and then.

  • from South Dakota February 10, 2014Music Background:
    Recording, Live Sound

    Pro Co

    The best cables out there as far as I am concerned. Well built, great warranty and they don't let me down.

  • from Bloomington, IL USA January 1, 2013Music Background:
    Professional Solo artist/singer/songwriter

    Sturdy road gear

    Quality product at a good price.

  • from Pennsylvania May 10, 2015Music Background:
    Lead guitarist and lead singer

    Pro Co Cables

    These cables are priced right and well constructed .

  • from Gilbert, AZ February 24, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Perfect Fit

    Perfect length to link a pair of TC Helicon pedals together.

  • from Sausalito, CA July 23, 2014Music Background:
    Former Bass Player and current audiophile.

    Not a good purchase

    I purchased these for my Yamaha 11.1 system for connection from the receiver to the power amp. Today I just replaced them with Mogami Gold Studio 03's -- What an incredible vast difference. I wished I would have known about Mogami much earlier. If you care about your sound and overall quality, spend the extra money and make a big improvement to your specific application. It simply is not worth the skimping on balanced cables - period. Lesson learned!

Questions about the Pro Co EXM-1.5 Excellines Microphone Cable - 1.5'?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway