0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Presidents' Day Sale!

Casio WK-225 76-key Portable Arranger Reviews

5.0 stars based on 9 customer reviews
  • from Augusta, GA. October 25, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Musician,

    Unbelievable for the Money

    I just bought my 2nd Casio and I am very amazed at the good sounds built into such an inexpensive keyboard. Of course there are some sounds that do not rival some expensive keys like Roland, Korg, Kurzweil, and Yamaha. But overall for under $200. This Casio is absolutely amazing. If you are wanting to save your expensive keys from the weather and need something that will still have the affect coming thru the sound system...this is the one. It's also super Light to move around only 15.8 pounds. Has touch sensitivity as well.

  • from October 5, 2013Music Background:
    Multi-talented musician

    Awesome keyboard

    Beautiful sound great speakers, very professional considering the price great service!

  • from Detroit, MI January 28, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist of 14 years (percussion)

    Great Keyboard!

    This is an excellent product for the price, not including the free warranty (and candy, yes candy) that came with it. It does everything I need it to and the sound quality is fantastic. Overall the entire order was a delightful process, I will be looking to Sweetwater for future musical needs!

  • from September 15, 2012Music Background:
    Music Educator

    I LOVE IT!!!

    I love having a GREAT keyboard to practice at home on!! LOVE IT!!! Plus i can load it up and take it anywhere if needed!!

  • from Elkhart, Indiana July 19, 2012Music Background:
    Performer, songwriter. degree in music

    Great sounds, easy to use!

    I needed a portable keyboard that I could take to work with me, and I was pleasantly surprised at how good this Casio sounded! It is a lot of fun, and does everything I need it to do. It was a good buy!

  • from Frankfort, Ky March 5, 2012Music Background:
    Music teacher and private piano instructor

    It's exactly what I wanted.

    Love it! It's exactly what I wanted. Got it in 2 days too.

  • from florida September 24, 2013Music Background:
    hobbyist

    Casio keyboard

    The keyboard is everything as promised and I am enjoying it very much. Delivery was prompt and arrived in excellent condition.

  • from Frederick, MD December 24, 2012Music Background:
    guitar player, piano and organ and vocal music since 1962

    Excellent Keyboard at a great price

    Already I am amazed at the versatility of the Casio WK 225. It makes one look to a variety of musical settings for various selections of music. I am so far impressed with the quality of the sound produced as well.

  • from Dallas,Texas January 31, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Great Product for the Money !!!

    Bought this for my Granddaughter to learn piano skills . She is very happy with this keyboard. It has a lot of great extra features for a beginner also. the only thing i was concerned about was .the volume output.Not enough in my opinion. Over all for a beginner this keyboard has been perfect for her.

Questions about the Casio WK-225 76-key Portable Arranger?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway