rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev
0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

TC-Helicon VoiceLive 3 Gigbag Reviews

3.5 stars based on 12 customer reviews
Questions about the TC-Helicon VoiceLive 3 Gigbag?

Questions about the TC-Helicon VoiceLive 3 Gigbag?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • Larry Hample
    from Albany Ga January 26, 2016Music Background:
    Guitar Vocals,Keyboard....

    TC-Helicon Voice Live 3 Gigbag

    Nice Gigbad,,Great service.......

  • JimStonebraker
    from St. Louis, MO September 14, 2015Music Background:
    Guitarist, composer, engineer and producer

    This case works perfectly

    I don't know why there are complaints about the fit of this case.

    When the VoiceLive 3 Extreme is placed as recommended in the case, the fit is perfect.

    If you have this unit this is the only case you will ever need. The quality is great. Very handy!

  • Charles Simmons
    from Austin, TX March 11, 2015Music Background:
    Musician Wannabe!

    It's the real deal

    There are a lot of lookalikes out there that don't fit the Voicelive 3, but this is a perfect fit and has room for the power supply and a couple of mics and some cables too boot! Really great for keeping off the dust and packing it around.

  • Mark
    from Las Vegas, NV April 27, 2017Music Background:
    Professional working musician

    Good for transporting

    Seems to fit the unit well with plenty of room for additional mic and line cable pockets. It is not very substantial or protective as with all soft sided gig bags, but it is padded well enough to handle basic traveling to and from the gig in the back of the car. I certainly wouldn't check it with baggage at the airport.

  • Eric
    from Fulton, NY September 6, 2016

    Nice bag.

    This is nicely made and rugged. I do with it had a bit more padding to protect the VL3, though this also appears to be quite rugged. A dedicated area for the charging unit and cords which protects them better would also be nice.

  • Ian
    from Suwanee, Ga February 14, 2017

    Voice live gig bag

    Very nice bag!! Reason I gave it a 4 is for value. It's a little pricey. Half the price I paid for it would've been more reasonable.

  • Bill
    from Aztec NM March 1, 2015Music Background:
    Praise and Worship

    Great Bag

    I bought the bag for my voice live 3 and it fits great its awesome.

  • David Wolfe
    from Royal Oak, MI September 5, 2014Music Background:
    Cover band lead vocalist

    Reasonable Bag/Reasonable Price

    I was almost dissuaded from buying this bag because the only review of it at the time I purchased my Voice Live 3 was *so* negative (saying it was too small, and that the zippers both broke, etc). But knowing how easy Sweetwater makes it to return items, I figured "What the heck?" and decided to try it. I'm glad I did. The VL3 fits *perfectly* inside the inner compartment, with just enough room left over for my mic. Opening the outer flap also reveals two storage pockets with plenty of space for a few cables and other miscellaneous odds & ends. In short, there's nothing particularly wrong with this bag It's perhaps not ideal if you need to carry a lot of gear besides your VL3, a mic or two, and some cables. I don't, so I'm completely satisfied with my purchase.

  • Customer
    from November 7, 2016

    Nice Bag

    I like the bag but I would rather have a hard case. $ is a little steep but what can you do?

  • Golfmanbil
    from Florida September 7, 2014Music Background:
    Pro

    Update

    I am submitting this update because I now believe that maybe I am to blame for some of my issues with this bag. To be clear, the unit must be inserted into the bag when fully unzipped and facing properly. If this is done, the unit will fit nicely into the bag. That being said, both zippers did break on my unit very easily. If you take your time placing the unit correctly, it should be fine.

  • B.Frost
    from Tampa February 17, 2017Music Background:
    2 Gen Musician

    Very Poor fit for the TC-Helicon VoiceLive 3

    The unit is very tight within the bag and I read reviews that the bag wears quickly. After purchasing it def not worth the money. Wish I would have listened.

  • Golfmanbil
    from Florida September 2, 2014Music Background:
    Professional

    Big Disappointment

    When the Voicelive 2 came out, reviews on the VL2 Gigbag were not very good. Consequently I did not purchase one. When I bought the new VL 3, it came with a bonus mic and gig bag. The bag could barely cover the unit, and the first time I tried to remove it, the zippers broke!. Both of them! Quite simply, the dimensions of the bag are not large enough. I am very disappointed in the design build of this bag and expect more from TC Helicon. I own many of their products and I love them, but they need a NEW SOURCE FOR GIG BAGS lol.

Questions about the TC-Helicon VoiceLive 3 Gigbag?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway