0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

TC-Helicon Mic Mechanic Reviews

4.5 stars based on 51 customer reviews
  • from March 6, 2017Music Background:
    classic rock, country, celtic

    Very good vocal tool!

    This pedal make harmonizing so much easier, all vocalists in our band have one and wow what a difference it makes. One drawback for some reason when I play my tin flute into my mike it makes a high frequency noise that sounds like a tweeter is going in my speaker. But the speakers are fine, when I remove the mic mechanic from the loop and go straight in with my mike to the board the noise is not there, and thoughts?

  • from Philadelphia February 2, 2017Music Background:
    Professional producer, live sound engineer, composer, performing artist for more than 10 years.

    Wildly Overrated

    I'll start with the negatives: the reverbs do not react with the voice well at all and come out muddy on myself and most voices I have used this with. The only remotely useful reverb on here is the Hall verb, but like I said - MUD. The next feature that is practically useless is the "correction". Seriously, I am not looking for a miracle worker here, and I absolutely sing very well, on pitch. I wanted something to smooth out transitions and gently control vibrato, which is what you would expect from something like this. Instead, it sounds like this thing is processing too slowly and actually layers your real time vocals on top of the processed vocal, so you what you get is his awful phase effect.

    Now that that is over, here's what I like: The slap and echo settings are useful, especially on the dry side, just to add a little body and sustain to your vocals. I also like the crompression that comes along with the tone/mic control. However, I wish it was adjustable because I like extra compression on my voice.

    Overall 3/5 because there are some useful features, but some of the key features are useless. Why put it on there if you can't do it right, TC-Helicon?

  • from November 11, 2016

    Really improves my vocals

    I took it to a rehearsal and at the next rehearsal another band member showed up with one just like it. I took it to a gig and it worked just as well. The first one arrived with a broken power adapter, but the return and replacement process was very simple and very quick.

  • from reno September 27, 2016Music Background:
    proffessional muscian

    michael from reno

    I do a solo acoustic act and a trio act,bass,drums, guitar.I love this pedal(mic mechanic).Total clarity.I have a voicelive play gtx,but I now use it for just my acoustic effects.,and it works great.studio quality sounds.I should say that I have alot of PA systems,PRO SOUND ,so I know how to run sound.I use a fishman aura,ditto looper ,and the voicelive playgtx.play.The mic mechanic does everything I need.It is like my BBE exciter with compression,delay and reverb.I set it and never have to adjust it.People always comment on how great my sound is.I also bought a Turbosound Inspire2000 from sweetwater ,which is great.Thanks again Sweetwater,I will never shop online with anyone else.

  • from September 26, 2016

    You should buy two in case you have another vocalist

    I bought it to make life easy for the church sound tech. My worship leader was my guinea pig and after the third service wrote a check. The tone button and pitch correction are amazing.

    Controls are simple and it just works.

  • from Bar Harbor ME August 4, 2016

    Beefs up the overall tone.

    Great tool for getting your Zen vocally, At 63 pushing vocals since I am losing guitar skills,because of tired hands.

  • from Houston June 26, 2016

    Mic Mechanic

    I have not had this equipment very long, and have only used it a couple of times. I am still trying to find time to experiment more with it. I purchased this specifically for recording and it does fine without any additional noise or feedback. I have not used it live. The settings on this thing are decent and can be tweaked to your liking. I have found that "less is more" definitely applies here if you want a natural sounding vocal. Also, if you cannot sing very well this will not make you sound any better. I will give a more in depth review after using the product over time.

  • from Pensacola, FL June 10, 2016Music Background:
    Singer-Songwriter, Aspiring Musician and Home Recorder

    Works As Described

    The TC-H Mic Mechanic does exactly what it claims. If anyone is looking for mega vocal effects, consider something else. If you just want to improve your vocal sound and make your mic sound so much better - buy it.....don't over-think it. The Tone button, alone, is worth the price! Like any other pedal, the included reverb, echo and various effects can all be 'dialed in' based upon personal preferences. Just a little goes a long way. The Pitch Correction only requires a little twist, as well. It's effective, but the amount of any effect will vary based upon each user. Love this pedal. Once you get used to it, you won't want to sing into a mic without it. Great for recording and live performance and will work to improve the sound of virtually any microphone most noticeably. Sweetwater is an amazing company to do business with and I appreciate the responsiveness and the way that they communicate, package, ship, and support the products they sell - before, during and especially after the sale. They get a 5-Star rating from me.

  • from Deep South May 28, 2016Music Background:
    Evrything but rap

    The hype is true

    Well you have to start with some pipes...but this box adds just a little fullness and support. My wife (who is my #1 sound engineer, HEY 40 years of Marshall amps TAKE THEIR TOLL) gave it a thumbs up: saying "...didn't change your voice much, just made it fatter and better". There you go, when momma is happy, everyone is happy!

  • from Knoxville, TN February 15, 2016Music Background:
    At it for almost 50 years.

    I concur

    Indeed, this little box will replicate a much more expensive and elaborate PA system. The simplicity of it is where the magic lies, in that all you have to do is put it in-line with your vocal mic, set it accordingly and then enjoy (along with the audience) what comes forth from the speakers. I was amazed at what I heard and it took very little 'dialing in' to get where you want to be. A+.

  • from Scotland December 14, 2015Music Background:
    bmus hons, sound production, performer

    crock of *****

    Sorry but I was vastly, massively dissapointed with this. If you plug it through certain amps and put the volume up you can hear phased out-of-tune vocals (when the mic alone works flawlessly), the auto-comp/de-ess etc might suit 2 out of 5 people, but for a deeper male voice forget it. Same goes for the autocorrect, its alright for high vocals, struggles a little with lower registers. The effects are poor quality and the overall sound that comes out (on any setting) has very obviously processed artifacts... it might suit some pub-giggers but I chucked it within 5 minutes of use, its so light it doesnt even make a good door-stop :(

    My advise is try before buying and be bought in (like I was) by the masses of TC hype and marketing - I will be testing a ve-20 to see if the sound quality is an improvement, maybe my expectations are overly high, but these pedals arent exactly cheap.

  • from November 9, 2015

    Great tool for vocals

    I love the effects this unit provides. The issue is that the unit doesn't always turn on. It does get power
    but i have to unplug it and plug it in again and again, sometimes 5 or six times before it will work.
    Sometimes it starts right up with no problem, i got this brand new so i did not expect to have any issues.

  • from San Antonio, Texas October 2, 2015Music Background:
    30yrs playing drums 4 Years sound/lighting engineer

    Excellent piece of equipment

    I purchased the mic mechanic for its pitch correction abilities to give our vocalist that extra little help on his voice. Not knowing whether or not it would do what was needed to be done I took the chance and Wow was I shocked!!!! It has performed flawlessly and above any expectations that I had!!! The Mic Mechanic is used at every live performance that we have!!! A huge Thank you to Carl for explaining in depth all the abilities of the pedal!!! His product knowledge was great!!!

  • from Fredericksburg, VA July 15, 2015Music Background:
    music publishing, copyrights & trademarks

    Mic + Mechanics

    great tool for hitting the ground running with live vocals: bought one for me to play with in my workshop and one for my son who plays in a band

  • from North Port FL July 3, 2015Music Background:
    Bass Guitar & vocals for 40+ years

    Awesome equipment

    The TC Helicon Mic Mechanic is a great piece of equipment. For the money you get pitch correction, wet.dry tone, and x-y shaping. A huge performance in a small box!

  • from July 1, 2015

    PERFECT

    I really like this product I use it for recording, it helps add a thickness to vocals by adding reverb, delay or pitch correction before recording, you will hear it when recording. Just by plugging it up makes vocals live, set time of delay or reverb with the effect pedal, Recommend this product to anyone doing music.

  • from Canandaigua, New York June 26, 2015

    Handy Vocal Tool

    A very reasonably priced tool for vocals. I use it to add depth to my voice with reverb and a bit of delay. Five stars for a pedal that does what I want, and at a reasonable price.

  • from April 21, 2015

    Very Nice Pedal

    Set it and forget it. You'll be amazed by how it sounds.

  • from SC March 26, 2015Music Background:
    Professional engineer/producer

    Simple and sweet

    Nice sound with minimal effort and sounds really nice. I'm a producer, not a full time performer but I occasionally play open-mic and really can't stand to use those cheap mic's with everyone's germs on them so as a keyboardist, I have the mic boom mounted within the case along with a compact mixer and personal monitor. This allows me to have control and it's a simple setup. The compression button is nice, sounds good. Correction is nice and smooth,,, not really an "auto-tune" that sound digital, it's a nice smooth sound that keeps you in check ever so slightly. FX are nice except when you're choosing a layered delay with reverb,,, not enough control. i wish there was a GUI available to tweak and build your own presets and it would be perfect.

  • from Michigan January 5, 2015Music Background:
    Redired performer, just doing it for fun now.

    excelent

    this pedal worked exactly as advertised, it actualy exceded my expectations, works both at a small room and large hall. I have no trouble recomending this product.

  • from September 16, 2014

    Amazing

    Great Mic Preamp in this thing. The effects and pitch correction are very tastefully useable and the tone button- Man! That button fixes so many issues with live vocals, it's ridiculously impressive.

  • from Orlando, FL September 1, 2014Music Background:
    Pro musician, singer

    Gold

    This pedal is everything I needed for my voice. I play about 5-7 gigs weekly and was really looking for something simple, compact, and quality to give my voice that "sparkle". This is it. I run it through my Bose L1 compact and it's an eargasm. Definitely recommend this pedal to any entertainer that cares how their voice sounds.

  • from New England June 9, 2014Music Background:
    Singer-songwriter, rock and blues guitarist.

    Nice tweak

    This does pretty much what I hoped it would. It's tweaked my vocals just enough to cut through the instrumentation in a positive way. I like to keep it simple and this saves me from trying to dial in a vocal EQ for every different venue when I have my guitar sound to worry about too. I'm in a 5-piece rock and soul band. We use a Bose L1 for the vocals, kick drum mic, and horn. Having the mic mechanic has simplified the process of getting my lead vocal stand out without being turned up louder.

    Only problem so far has been when playing harp. I think the tone matching gets messed up or the pre-amp gets over-loaded because I experienced some distortion. Still working on a better solution than just tapping the foot switch because that changes the gain structure and I lose the reverb.

    Overall. Glad I bought it. I was considering a more expensive unit that included harmonies but I'm not sure I'm ready to go down that road of simulated vocals. Trying to keep it real.

  • from Naples Florida May 27, 2014

    Great for your voice

    Love the way it adjust for your voice. Good settings and easy to change on the fly.

  • from New York April 18, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Love It

    Really helps with adding fullness and control to my vocals..

  • from El Paso, TX April 11, 2014Music Background:
    Worship leader

    Nice!

    As a worship leader for a small church/small band, I am always looking for ways to 'fill' out our sound. Many of us cannot relate to Hillsong or Bethel in size, nor equipment, yet we do our best to emulate their tracks. This pedal does a great job and performs just as advertised. The reverbs sound great and the option of tap tempo is a huge plus for the delay.

    There was a marked difference in the sound out of my SM58 after plugging this in and hitting the 'tone' button. The compression effect is fairly noticeable to my ears, but it does a great job making the sound more consistent. This is through our PA, so small details are easy to pick out.

    The correction effect is very noticeable to my ears, but others don't seem to notice until it is turned up. Take a listen to the vids and see if you like the sound, but remember it is an optional effect. One can turn it to max, and you get an almost harmony effect, so depending on your band's style (e.g. more synth/electronica) it can be used as an effect more than a correction if you like.

    My only gripe(albeit a minor one) is the length of the power cable...and the 12v instead of 9v. I am stage front without any outlets up there so the power adapter 'box' ends up middle of the stage, and I cannot use my longer 9v 'ispot' power adapter to daisy chain it into my pedal board. I am going to look for an 'extension' for the vocal pedal power cord and hope I can find one before someone trips on the cord and damages something.

    Over all, I'm happy with it and glad for the money spent. I think it will serve the music well and enhance the experience for our church.

  • from Cameron Park, CA March 21, 2014Music Background:
    Performing Musician, Live Recording Engineer, Live Sound Engineer, Studio Engineer, Producer

    Vocal Magic

    I purchased this to help me out with my backup vocals in live settings. This little thing really delivers! If the pedal had nothing but the tone button, it would be worth the price. Whatever that little magic button does, I love it! The effects are really nice, too. I love that it has tap delay (echo). The three different types of reverb, reverb + echo, and slapback allow for a ton of diversity in this tiny little box. The pitch correction is a nice touch, too. I don't always have time to catch my breath on stage (or I'm not trained well enough to do so), running back from hanging out with another band member to my mic in time to hit the backup vocals. The compression, adaptive eq, and pitch correction are a huge help in that moment.

    I am going to recommend this to all of my singing band members. It will be especially useful when I'm running sound for the band and playing, too. I should be able to set the board eq flat for the vocals, have everyone hit their magic buttons, and be done with it.

    Well done, TC-Helicon. Well done.

  • from Texas March 14, 2014Music Background:
    Semi-Pro Gigging Musician 30+ years experience

    Excellent Pedal

    Amazing pedal. I've been using a PA without any effects, so the reverb/delay functions are very handy. I'm mostly a musician, not a singer, but sometimes I have to do vocals and this really improves my vocal clarity and pitch. I use this with the H1 Harmony pedal and even the harmonies have never sounded so good! I think a second unit may be coming to my band soon.

  • from New Smyrna Beach, Florida March 3, 2014Music Background:
    Composer, Touring Musician, Guitarist

    Mic Mechanic - Slap Back in the Face

    Looking for just the right slap back for live performances...we never have to rely on the clubs soundperson, if they even have one for the setting that fits our music...

    This is a great little tool to keep you in control of your own echo!

  • from Gilbert, AZ February 24, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Very Nice-a

    After using the Mic Mechanic only twice, I'm sold. It works very nice as long as you don't over use it. Push it too hard and it creates a strange sounding crackling. Dial it in and it adds a subtle sparkle out front.

  • from sw oklahoma February 6, 2014Music Background:
    musician

    Mic mechanic

    I bought this along with the tc helicon h1. i use them daisy chain. the mic mechanic is a big improvement the tone button is magic. i recommend it anybody starting out.

  • from Lakewood, Colorado February 3, 2014Music Background:
    Worship Leader

    Awesome

    I bought this for a bose l1 system as it did not include effects and the effect unit for that system is 500 dollars. I was blown away by this product it is freakin' awesome. It has everything I would need wether gigging or speaking, very versatile lightweight and efficient.

  • from Cary, NC December 12, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Sounds good live but noizy and not reliable

    Tried two of them, one from Sweetwater and one from Guitar Center. It sound really good though, but not for recording because it induces some serious noize. However the two of them died on me within 30 days. I was discouraged because my voice is not so good and I need all the processing this device provides (de-essing, compression, pitch correction, and so on). At the end a sales rep recommanded the VoceLive Play instead and never got any more problem.

  • from Bloomington, MN December 10, 2013Music Background:
    Guitar player for 35+ years; Live, breathe, eat, & sleep music

    Excellent Vocal Improvement!

    Whoa! I have to say that adding this TC Helicon Mic Mechanic to my modest set up was practically like picking up a new PA system for the price of a decent guitar pedal, no kidding! After literally using this thing for about 5 minutes I knew that I was happy with this purchase. That being said, I can't say a lot at this point one way or another about it's overall reliability, but if it keeps working the way it did out of the box then I will remain VERY pleased with this purchase. I don't personally have a ton of great PA equipment (which was one of the reasons I wanted to try this thing out), but I was anxious to give it a listen so I went with what was convenient and set it up through the mic channel on my Roland keyboard amp and even with that I was pretty impressed by how much it improved the sound of my vocals. Very, very cool options for such a modest addition. I'm not sure how much it will impress folks that already have a full pro vocal set up, but for anyone with anything less I would HIGHLY recommend tossing one of these beasts into your vocal chain. VERY sweet!

  • from Portland, OR October 7, 2013Music Background:
    Music Producer, Recording Engineer, Live Sound Engineer, Pro Musician

    Works Well...

    This is perfect for gigs... Not really needed if you have your own F.O.H. sound engineer, but great regardless. I sold my Voice Live 2, because I didn't use it to it's full potential, and got this instead. It does the job well.

  • from July 5, 2013Music Background:
    Ottumwa Ia. USA

    amazing

    I love this mic mechanic. Does exactly what I want it to. Helps me with pitch control..and reverb level..and compression. Nice I don't have to run it through a instrument. Gives me the help I need.

  • from GA June 25, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Does the Job Well

    I have been using the Mic Mechanic for about a month, loved the sound, then decided to get a second for my son. Whoever designed the features on this did a great job balancing capability with ease of use. It's all the basic things you need to sound a LOT better.

  • from United States June 18, 2013Music Background:
    Everything Music! Perform, Record, Engineer, ROCK OUT!

    Not so Sure

    Why is it that TWO units both failed on me? Could just be that my local provider had two bad units. I had SOO much faith in this. I love TC's gear. But the first one, the pedal worked great for an hour, and then all of the sudden, the gain structure failed completely. NO sound. I returned and swapped for another, this one, now it has HORRIBLE hissing sounds coming out of the pa speakers. Ive tried different outlets, surge protectors, noise filters, etc...nothing worked. Im hesitant to even attempt another go at this pedal.

  • from Columbus , Ohio May 24, 2013Music Background:
    Recording Engineer, Live Sound Engineer, Pro Musician, Hobbyist, Student, etc

    GREAT SOUND SOLUTION

    I play with a band and as a solo performer. So often I find myself the victim of either a crumby sound system or a sound man who just couldn't care less. This is the perfect answer to those situations. The verbs,delays and tone circuits in this little box will turn a bad mix to good the minute you plug it in. Great bang for the bucks.

  • from Atlanta, GA May 16, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Simply a Great Product

    TC Helicon has struck the right balance here! Its super simple, no more than what you need for the vast majority of situations, but it sounds fantastic. The effects are not extreme so its more of a nice, subtle enhancer for your natural voice as the instrument. Very well designed and constructed. Well worth the money.

  • from Bloomington April 8, 2013Music Background:
    Songwriter, Pro Musician

    The Mechanic Hot rods your mic sound!

    When you plug an MP3 player into a $99 Yamaha mg102g then into two radio shack ion tailgaters and get loud, clear jams it isn't terribly surprising. When you plug a sennheizer 835e mic into the Mic Mechanic then into the same mixer/amps and get amazing clarity and punch no matter how far the vocalists stray from proper mic position (more than 15 inches) you are shocked. The compression is effective and smart yet very natural sounding. It essentially fixes the raw mic output and makes it very much like an MP3 signal presented to the mix/amps. The result is warm clarity, articulation, punch and greatly reduced feedback. I'm a tightwad and I'm completely satisfied with this purchase.

  • from Portland, OR March 27, 2013Music Background:
    Engineer/ Musician

    Rad

    Super happy with this little guy. I was looking for something to enhance the sound of my vocal on stage, without having to rely on a sound person to "do it right." The only thing I didn't like much was the drastic pitch shift. It wavers back and forth chromatically some times on sustained notes, and I know I'm ok at hitting pitches. Even so, I'm sure I could have spent a ton more money on something that would correct this, perhaps just choose a key rather than chromatic. Still. This pedal sounds great! And it's so simple.

  • from Baltimore, MD March 12, 2013Music Background:
    40+ years performing country, rock and folk

    TC-Helicon Mic Mechanic

    I'm preparing for a Roy Orbison Tribute concert and this little vocal effect lets me switch to '60s Orbison like reverb' while singing and then right back to 'no effect 'during the introductions. I've just placed it in my pedal board with my other guitar effects so its easy to tap on and off. Definitely adds high quality sustain and fullness to existing vocal presets on my mixer.

  • from Colorado Springs, CO March 2, 2013Music Background:
    Live performer and recording artist

    Outstanding Vocal Effect Pedal

    Simple to use and the sound is fantastic. My first two gigs with this I noticed my vocals had the depth I have been looking for, without overdoing it. Great sound. Only drawback I can think of is that you cannot use a battery with it. You have to plug it in. Absolutely great sound and the simplicity is wonderful.

  • from Rockport, Tx USA January 2, 2013Music Background:
    Musician, Live sound engineer, Recording Engineer

    Just got it!

    Love this thing! Took it out of the box & hooked it up in no time, made a few simple adjustments and away we went. Just enough of reverb and effects, The pitch correction is flawless.

  • from Oregon Coastal Range December 5, 2012Music Background:
    Performing Hobbyist

    It Works!

    This little gem does exactly what it claims to do, no need to repeat the description. I hooked it up at rehearsal with my Blues-Rock group, and everyone was impressed, most of all me. It's a godsend to vocalists who must perform without a sound person.

  • from Findlay, Ohio November 28, 2012Music Background:
    Platinum/Gold/ Grammy winning musician and producer

    Getting Better All of the Time

    I am a sax player and the concept of having a reverb in my control is a welcome one. I would not characterize the quality of reverb and echo as being "fabulous" but they aren't bad either. Two things bug me a little, one is the length of the echo; I'd like longer lasting effect to create unusual overlapping over time. The other is ambitious: i would like to be able to control the length of the delay in increments, say with another stomp switch. Off course this would drive the cost up. All in all, I would recommend you try before you buy. Having said that, I would buy it again, and probably will purchase other stomp boxes from TC-Helicon. The tone boost is a nice addition for vocalists. For sax it is not used all of the time, sometimes a darker sound is best for me. This is a fun and usful box, and I look forward to really getting to know how to use it.

  • from Black Hills of SD October 27, 2012Music Background:
    Church worship team

    Small box, huge improvement

    I have been using the Mic Mechanic for a couple of months now and all I can say is wow. My vocals sound so much better with more clarity and a crisper sound than ever before. I sing/play in a small church group and with numerous volunteers running sound on a very basic board this pedal really has improved the vocals. I also like the fact that I have control over the effects so I am not relying on the "sound guy" to turn off the reverb before I start speaking. This is one great, simple, rugged box.

  • from Portland, OR September 12, 2012Music Background:
    singer/songwriter

    Mic Mechanic

    I own VL2 and really like it but it's big and complex. So for small gigs, simple setup, and good tone, reverb, and compression this is a great unit! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is it would be nice to be able to control the amount of compression and shape, but their default settings are very good.

  • from United States September 4, 2012Music Background:
    Singer/songwriter, home recording enthusiast

    Just what the doctor ordered

    I really like this little device. For context, I also own TC Helicon's Voicetone Correct. The Voicetone Correct has been a really great product for me, and just plain makes me sound better. I have always felt that if reverb was added to it, it would be the perfect product for my needs. TC Helicon must have read my mind. Viola! The Mic Mechanic arrived. The Mic Mechanic has essentially the same functions as the VoiceTone Correct, with streamlined controls and added effects. The tone button on the Mic Mechanic combines tone, adaptive EQ, warmth, and de-essing into one button. This works well for me as I never really adjusted those settings on the Voicetone.

    The effects are really good. I have always liked TC Helicon reverbs and am happy with the reverbs on this unit. I am not sure I will use the echo much. I may use a little of the delay. Having the on/off control as a foot switch on the pedal makes a lot of sense. You can just tap the effects on and off as needed. TC Helicon also has a mic that integrate with this, which can be used to turn effects on and off.

    The housing is rugged, but I wish the power supply was part of the box or a bit more rugged. It seems like it could easily fail. I have not been a fan of the power chords on other TC Helicon products either.

    The gain knob might possibly be a problem. They have made it recessed and put it on the side of the unit. It is a little more difficult to adjust than I would like, especially in situations where you are at an unfamiliar venue and you need to make a quick adjustment because the sound guy didn't take your advice (again) to turn the channel down because the signal coming from the mic channel will be hotter than he is used to.

    So:
    *It sounds great
    *Great reverbs and delays
    *Very easy to use
    *Gain knob poorly implemented
    *Power cord flimsy
    *And did I say, it sounds great?
    *I bought a second unit for backup vocalist and guest singers

  • from Mohawk Valley, NY September 3, 2012Music Background:
    semi-pro

    TC Helicon Mic Mechanic

    This does a very nice job. The effects seem top notch and everything is simple to understand and to operate. Hard to admit, but I could use pitch correction on certain pieces and cannot tell if this operates or not. On the other hand, I don't hear any mistakes either. The little tone button is amazing: suddenly I am FAR clearer. You may or may not want this, but I do. The difference is much more marked than their advertising would indicate. The gain control is good and the unit works fine when controlled with the TC Helicon mike, which, incidentally, is a great mike, with a pretty good sound of its own.

Questions about the TC-Helicon Mic Mechanic?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway