0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Sneak Peek

Vox VDC302 AC30CC2X Amp Cover Reviews

5.0 stars based on 10 customer reviews
  • from October 30, 2013

    Vox ac15c2 twin cover

    Better than expected. great price.

  • from Muscle Shoals, Alabama May 15, 2013Music Background:
    Was pro player in the 60s, but now just play for myself.

    The Vox VDC 302 cover is better than I expected!!

    This Vox amp cover out does any other cover I've ever had.
    It's thicker and more sturdy than I thought it would be, and it fits my
    Vox AC30C2 amp perfectly. The plush lineing will make sure there
    are no inside snags. I'm happy with it!!!

  • from hernando ms April 9, 2013Music Background:
    pro

    vox amp cover

    well made will keep amp like new

  • from Lindenhurst, NY April 4, 2013Music Background:
    Luv to play. Luv to listen.

    Vox VDC302

    A great amp cover. Well padded and firm. Fits my AC50 Classic Plus like it was made for it. Gotta luv it.

  • from Sterrett, AL USA September 6, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Vox VDC302 Amplifier Cover

    This is a really upscale amplifier cover. It fits the AC30 perfectly and has a very rich appearance. Highly recommended.

  • from July 3, 2012Music Background:
    Semi-Pro

    Great Cover

    This is the greatest amp cover! It's like a leather jacket for your amp. Unlike Fender covers, which offer only a thin layer of protection, this one is padded very nicely and extremely heavy-duty. With this cover on my amp, I don't ever worry about my AC30c2 getting any dings or scratches. If you think the price on this cover is a little steep - think again - it's totally worth it to protect your investment both if you need protection for gigs or if you just want a cool looking cover to keep the dust off your amp.

  • from Los Angeles June 13, 2012Music Background:
    Composer/performer; Film & TV Scoring; Live performer; producer; session player, guitar/bass instructor

    VOX AC-30 Amp Cover

    HA! Not sure that "WOW! Blown Away" isn't a little much for an amp slip-cover, but I will say that this cover is tough, heavily and beautifully constructed, well-padded, and gives my amp all the scratch & tear protection I was looking for. As is typical of Vox, a little added elegance is the real embroidered VOX logo on one side. For those who've noticed very slight differences in various AC-30 models' cabinet dimensions, a plus is that this cover is designed to fit them ALL, so you can buy it for your '30"-whatever" without concern. It arrived quickly after my order from Sweetwater. Very satisfied with it, and them.

  • from Florida Keys USA June 3, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Amp Cover AC30's

    Bought this for my AC30C2X and it fit perfectly. It's not just a thin dust cover - it provides some padding and was better made than I expected.

  • from Rutland VT January 25, 2009Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    AC30CC2X

    Great Value,Lined on the inside... makes it easy to slip over amp.This cover fits my AC50CP2 perfect,but the vox company says it will not fit.Whats up with that?Buy It you Will Like It.

  • from Indianapolis, IN July 11, 2011Music Background:
    Jazz, Traditional Music, Church Music as a hobby

    Great Amp Cover

    It is much better than the Fender covers. This accounts for the higher cost.

Questions about the Vox VDC302 AC30CC2X Amp Cover?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close