0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Kala Concert Ukulele Case - Poly Foam Reviews

4.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Kala Concert Ukulele Case - Poly Foam?

Questions about the Kala Concert Ukulele Case - Poly Foam?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • Tum Deal
    from December 27, 2015

    Great case!

    Great case and protects son's Uklele completely!

  • Jim Breaux
    from United States June 9, 2014Music Background:
    amateur strummer

    Excellent Case Excellent Value

    Great fit for my Martin Concert Ukulele! I have been travelling by air with my uke in a gig bag and the nailbiting every time a stranger opened up the overhead was making my wife crazy. The new case is strong enough that now I can fly in comfort. Well sitll coach but at least I fly without worry about the gear.

  • Kelly
    from Blaine, WA, USA February 3, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Great case, great price.

    Very happy with the case, especially for such a reasonable price. Well made and offers good protection.

    This was my first order from Sweetwater, WOW I didn't know customer service still existed. You guys have earned a loyal customer.

  • Jerry
    from Surprise,AZ. May 10, 2016Music Background:
    I have play guitar for 30 plus years

    Kala Case

    I bought this at the same time I purchased my Kala Ukulele. It is a fantastic case and I would recommend this to anyone for any concert ukulele at any price point, it is very well made. I play guitar and this case is made as well or better than the cases included with either of my Martin guitars at purchase. Thanks again Evan.

  • schoppkeeper
    from Alanson, MI October 10, 2012Music Background:
    Pro Hobbyist

    Solid Case

    Excellent name brand, with great quality, and a great price. The only qualm I have is the zipper seams a little cheap. Just take it easy on the opening and closing, it should last a long time.

  • Katie
    from Ohio April 30, 2016

    Mixed feelings

    Overall I think this is a great case. However, I had to drop a star due to the fact that I only had this case for about 3 days before one of my metal zippers broke off. I think it was probably a fluke thing and since it has two zippers on it I didn't lose too much sleep over it, but still annoying to say the least.

  • Kelly
    from Blaine, WA, USA April 3, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Over all good.

    Second one of these I purchased. Would be a 5 star but the door on the inside pocket is starting to fall apart on the first one after a couple months. Still great for the money.

  • Kevin Eddy
    from Ohio January 9, 2016

    Uke is loose fit in here

    I purchased this because it's made by the same company (Kala) as my daughter's concert size ukulele, so I assumed it would fit well.

    The ukulele flops around in the case if it's not held tight by the Velcro straps around the neck. These straps are already coming loose from their attachments and she's only had the case for a month.

    That said, the case itself seems OK, but it would be much better if it held the ukulele more closely.

Questions about the Kala Concert Ukulele Case - Poly Foam?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway