0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Sneak Peek

Ibanez TM50C Talman Case Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the Ibanez TM50C Talman Case?

Questions about the Ibanez TM50C Talman Case?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Austin, Tx October 18, 2016Music Background:
    Guitar and Bass

    Awesome product and service!

    I'd been looking for one of these cases for my Ibanez Talman when I found this site. I'd never ordered anything from here before so I read some reviews about this company and all I found were good things so I decided to try it out. This is by far the best experience I've had with any music supplier/shop. They gave me a call the next day to confirm the order and asked if I had any other questions about anything or any projects I might be working on. I had a great conversation with Scott A. and he told me a few things to check out for a project I'm working on. The case came exactly when they said it would, and it is incredibly well built, VERY solid and structurally sound with a nice soft interior for the cosmetics. If you are hesitant to try this product or this company, don't be! They are awesome and I will be doing more business with them!

  • from Springfield, OH September 29, 2016Music Background:
    Worship Director

    It should be worth more

    Honestly, I love my Talman... It was the first guitar I ever bought and I don't think I'll ever sell it. So I wanted to protect it. But because of its shape I wasn't even sure if they made a case for it. I looked it up online and found this. When I first saw it, I was just happy then even made a case for it. So I payed the $99. I thought that was a pretty good deal for a hard case!... So the quality wasn't something I was really concerned about. Then it Got here... I was blown away... Absolutely a perfect fit, and incredible quality. Very solid construction. If you own a Talman... buy this. The bottom line is, it should be worth more. A lot more... and I totally recommend it.

  • from ohio February 3, 2016

    great product - great customer service

    the right case for the right Guitar! this was the only website i found this case for the right prize. i was surprised by the way i was assisted by Nathan Malone he kept me updated with all the process. and fast shipping. i would totally shop here again!

  • from United States January 19, 2015Music Background:
    1 year

    Great Case Fit nice

    It looks great and the fit is just right.

  • from June 9, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    A perfect fit for my Ibanez Talman!

    I love my Talman acoustic but it was always so frustrating having to carry it in a gig bag because it just didn't fit in the more generic style of hard case. Now I finally have a case that fits perfectly and makes the Talman look like the serious axe that it really is. The case is top quality and the unusual shape makes people double take for another look.

  • from boston January 27, 2016Music Background:
    berklee collage of music Grad

    well made & priced guitar case

    guitar fits like a glove in this case and is very well protected for travel.

  • from July 22, 2015Music Background:
    Singer/songwriter

    Made to Measure

    Totally happy with the case - fits perfectly and will protect my guitar from knocks and bumps while travelling.

  • from Near Pittsburgh, PA October 28, 2014Music Background:
    Lover of all things guitar for 40+ years.

    Perfect Fit

    Found a case to fit my Talman Guitar for the best price at Sweetwater.

  • from Carbondale, IL December 6, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    A Perfect Fit

    The Talmans are not pricey guitars by any means, though they do have their own shape, that's for sure. This case is a perfect fit! It even has a little extra room for the headstock that I really appreciate. If you're not touring with it several hundred days a year, I can't imagine anyone not loving this case!

Questions about the Ibanez TM50C Talman Case?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close