0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S4 and S5 Case Reviews

4.5 stars based on 11 customer reviews
Questions about the Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S4 and S5 Case?

Questions about the Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S4 and S5 Case?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from New York April 12, 2017Music Background:
    DJ

    Excellent!!!

    it's strong and the delivery was fast.

  • from United States October 1, 2014Music Background:
    DJ-Producer-Fiesta Planner

    SOLID all around!

    Perfect for your S4 especially if you're a mobile guy. Easy solid simple, job well done NI

  • from Chino, CA May 12, 2014Music Background:
    DJ

    Awsome product!

    This is a very good product from a very good vendor! The item was exactly what was described and arrived right on time. To add to that, it was also priced lower then all of the other sellers. Customer service was excellent as well, after I received my product, I got a call from Mr. Sweetwater to insure that I got it and that I was satisfied! I would definitely recommend them and will absolutely buy from them again!

  • from April 14, 2014

    Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S4 Case

    I highly recommend using this for the S4. This makes transporting the S4 so nice and easy. The laptop holder that's attached is great and this keeps the equipment safe.

  • from Ca February 10, 2014Music Background:
    DJ, Producer, Composer, Sound Engineer, Dialog Editor

    Awesome Case!

    Great case! Protects my S4 perfectly!

  • from Minneapolis, MN December 27, 2013Music Background:
    My bf is a DJ

    MY BF LOVES HIS XMAS GIFT

    Seems to be an awesome product so far! My bf loves it so much. It will be a great addition for his dj stuff.

  • from Tucson, Arizona December 7, 2011Music Background:
    Composer, recording engineer

    Traktor Kontrol S$ Case Closed

    Great design, durable as all getout. Tough and road worthy, yet snug fit for Traktor S4.

  • from Melbourne, Australia December 3, 2010Music Background:
    Musician

    sturdy and strong

    Received mine today 12/3 and easily placed my S4. There is room for 2 laptops side by side on the sliding table.
    The case lid/top can be turned into a placeholder inside for both Maschine and a small mixer recorder such as Zoom R24.
    Everything is ergonomic and functional ala Deutsch engineering.
    Once again my sales engineer Dennis Konicki was on the ball getting it straight out the gate once it arrived.
    It's obvious that if you own S4 and want the best protection for your product then the case is a no brainer.

    Cheers

  • from May 9, 2016Music Background:
    Producer, performer

    Awesome, nearly perfect

    There's some minor improvements that should be implemented (look up reviews on YouTube) but it definitely does the trick for my needs and expectations.

  • from jersey, NJ May 15, 2012Music Background:
    DJ

    Awesome

    The case is a great companion to the S4

  • from US January 18, 2011Music Background:
    Keyboard Player, Electronic Music Producer.

    Perfect!!

    If you have the S4, this is the case you must buy. S4 and the case go together like peanut butter & jelly. Lol

    The laptop slider is very roomy, you can easily have two 13-15 inch monitors. I will be using a 17 inch which is more than enough space.

Questions about the Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S4 and S5 Case?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway