0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

TC-Helicon TC Electronic Switch-3 Reviews

4.5 stars based on 22 customer reviews
Questions about the TC-Helicon TC Electronic Switch-3?

Questions about the TC-Helicon TC Electronic Switch-3?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from MA June 2, 2016

    Fantastic help

    I got this for my voice live touch 2, called up customer service and they were friendly and beyond helpful as always. Thanks so much, Tommy from Sweetwater, you guys are the best.

  • from Columbus, IN February 3, 2016

    Great footswitch

    The TC- Helicon TC Electronic Switch 3 is a great addition to my TC bass rig. It is a very solid footswitch and as with everything else that TC Electronic makes it is top quality. Another great experience with the customer service at Sweetwater. I ordered the footswitch on a Sunday afternoon and had it by Tuesday afternoon. Thanks again.

  • from Belfair, WA November 19, 2015Music Background:
    Retired Electric/Acoustic Bassist

    TC-Helicon TC Electronic Switch-3

    The TC-Helicon TC Electronic Switch-3 completes my TC amp setup. Perfection is a wonderful thing!

  • from Dartmouth, Ma September 14, 2014Music Background:
    Singer, Studying Recording Engineering

    TC-Helicon TC Electronic Switch-3

    Does exactly what is expected. Great product, and as always.... great service. Thanks Dave....

  • from Lexington, sc August 3, 2014Music Background:
    Intermediate

    Solid foot switch unbelievable customer service

    Foots witch is like everything tc electronics makes super solid works great with my bg250 combo. The most impressive thing was the personal follow up phone call after to order and delivery. Not only did sweet water raise the customer service bar so high with their follow up and efficiency to make all other online purchases I have made look like I was buying from folks who don't care and just want the money. They were $20 cheaper than everyone else too sweet water has a customer for life!

  • from Black Creek, WI October 10, 2013Music Background:
    songwriter

    Solid and dependable

    This foot pedal meets all expectations. It's well-constructed and does what it is supposed to do.

  • from Nashville, TN February 28, 2013Music Background:
    Looper

    Practical

    It accomplishes the mission, perfectly.

  • from Choctaw, OK February 15, 2013Music Background:
    Pro/Hobbyist

    A Blast! A must for any singer!

    If you already sing good, this will give you unlimited effects. The presents are simple and already built. Start selecting them and have fun 10 minutes after you unpack it. VERY user friendly and instructions are simple – for such a complex processor. Some things you need to know: Get the optional 3 button switch here. Item ID: Switch3 – you will want one, and a small mic cord (12 inches) to go from the mic to this box, then a long one for the PA system. My SM58 mic works fine with it. It does not need a separate microphone amp. It has a small know on it to adjust output which is very handy. Get one now as the price is dropping and there’s a new model (pre-ordering). I can’t for the life of me understand how a new model could be any better.
    My 12 year old set mine up and was using all the features in 10 mins – watch the videos on it here while you await shipment. The whole family loves sign through this – it’s like magic. However, it’s also well suited for a good singer to simply add some gentle effects to their voice – all at your fingertips.
    I’ve started relying on Sweetwater – better salesmen (that care); excellent stock; excellent packaging of materials so everything always arrives without damage. This is now my “go to” music supply house.

  • from Raleigh, NC August 18, 2012Music Background:
    Professional Musician, Guitar Instructor.

    Used With Nova Sysytem

    I use with my Nova System. I use it to change presets and the Nova System switches to turn effects on and off. Gives me the best of preset and pedalboard mode. Solid metal construction. Does what it is supposed to do.

  • from Michigan May 23, 2015Music Background:
    Working musician studio and stage

    Perfect

    Solid!!! Heavy duty body, solid switches. This selector pedal will last ! Great that it has three option switches. B

  • from Florida February 12, 2014Music Background:
    Bass Musician

    TC-Helicon TC Electronic Switch-3

    Solid... Does everything I expected to do... Well Made...

  • from Florence, MT August 2, 2012Music Background:
    Long time guitar hobbyist, vocalist, some time sound guy, and electronic tech

    T.C. Helicon Switch-3

    The Switch-3 makes my VoiceTouch Live even more wonderful.

    Being able to switch harmony in and out, start and stop loops, and change the programing of each switch at will lets me play my guitar uninterrupted while getting the most out of my vocal processor.

    I'm still exploring the default settings and the Switch-3 has already proven itself an absolute essential.

  • from Quebec August 25, 2016

    Switch 3

    This is used with a BG250 series amp. Good quality switch, adds to the great functionality of a incredible value amp.

    Do not hesitate.

  • from April 10, 2015

    Switch 3

    Works like a charm. Buttons are smooth. Only reason not a 5 star is it needs LEDs to show what's on or off

  • from Vallejo, CA February 20, 2014Music Background:
    Bassist

    Works as advertised

    Pretty straight forward and works fine. My only complaint, albeit minor, is that the connecting cable is a bit short. Not a huge issue, though.

  • from West Covina, CA, USA November 15, 2013Music Background:
    One Man Show keyboardist using Yamaha Tyros 4

    Exactly what I needed!

    I use it for my Voiceworks Plus.....a little heavy in weight, but nice little unit. Thanks sweetwater!

  • from orange texas August 2, 2012Music Background:
    hobbyist playing with band at local venues. Bass, acoustic guitar,live sound

    tc switch 3

    excellent value and construction. works great

  • from July 19, 2012

    To control looping requirements of TC Helicon Voicelive 2 product.

    Pretty simple device. Does exactly what its suppose to.

  • from New Hampshire May 23, 2016Music Background:
    Drummer for 55 years

    TC HELICON SWITCH-3

    Only option I had to control the TC-Helicon Voicelive Play. I'm the drummer and the unit is not to be used too close to the drum set. Best results are near the lead amp. Pedal is a little large (trying to fit along with hi-hat pedal and bass pedal) but that also eliminates hitting the wrong buttons. Nice solid feel to it.

  • from March 12, 2013

    its does the job

    It does the job but its some how heavy and the switches could have been better

  • from September 10, 2015

    Electronic switch 3

    I am not in love with it it is a little big and seam to work a little slow, maybe I not being fair to it but I would rather the smaller peddle sorry guys

  • from Milwaukee WI August 11, 2012Music Background:
    Solo Acoustic

    Dinosaur

    If you play solo this pedal makes alot of noise and you have to stomp on it real hard to push the buttons, TC-Helicon needs to make a soft touch pedal similar to the Digitech GNXFC

Questions about the TC-Helicon TC Electronic Switch-3?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway