0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month 4

Fender Cover for Super Champ XD and X2 Reviews

4.0 stars based on 11 customer reviews
Questions about the Fender Cover for Super Champ XD and X2?

Questions about the Fender Cover for Super Champ XD and X2?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • Ray Schexnider
    from St. Martinville, LA May 5, 2017

    Amp cover

    What can you say about an amp cover. It either fits or not.i think any cover will offer protection against dust, spilt beer or other stuff falling on it.
    You want to feel that you will not have to worry and yet have something that looks nice. This cover does that.

  • sean
    from PA March 28, 2014Music Background:
    musical experience

    Fender Cover for Shuper Champ XD

    Great product!!! No, this cover is not super padded, but for what you pay it is a heavy material. In fact, for my Blues Jr. i ordered a cover from "Custom Amp" and paid a lot more. But the quality is the same as this cover. I highly recommend these covers.

  • Bob Mancini
    from North of Boston, MA March 25, 2013Music Background:
    Collector

    Cover was perfect

    Cover fits great and is of excellent quality. I also got it the same day as the amp.

  • Timothy Keane
    from Berlin, Maryland February 1, 2013Music Background:
    Part-time Musician

    Fender Accessories Cover for Super Champ XD and X2

    Excellent Quality and nice custom fit!

  • David Saikin
    from Northern NH July 2, 2015Music Background:
    50+ yrs a player - bands, gigs, recordings.

    Very nice

    Fits like a glove.

  • Customer
    from April 28, 2015

    fits good

    no padding but it protects the amp a bit

  • SB79
    from Cleveland October 6, 2010Music Background:
    guitar player, accordian slayer

    Fits vintage Vibro Champs too

    Just figured I would post a review to let any vintage black face or silver face Fender Vibro Champ owners know this fit the original Fender Vibro Champs very nicely. Other than that theres not much to say other than it keeps the dust off and it seems well made.

  • radagast williams
    from haines falls, NY February 12, 2013Music Background:
    Professional musician for years, looking to return. Playing for 48 years.

    A Good Investment

    One good investment to protect my other one. The Super Champ X2.
    The handle opening is not cut as well as it might be, but the price is right and the job is done. Too bad I couldn't get one for my Bronco. It is now scuffed to much to bother.

  • Mye Kaloustian
    from 01907 July 9, 2016Music Background:
    Player for 50 years.

    Not correct for original Fender Champ

    This cover does not really fit the original Fender Champ. It is about an inch too long. The funny thing is that I also ordered a cover for my 65 Fender Super Reverb and it is an inch and a half too short. Well I guess I got what I paid for...

  • Frank
    from April 23, 2015Music Background:
    old amateur

    Fits but smells

    The best thing is it fits the amp ( well sort of, the cut out for the handle is a little off ) and it has Fender logo on it. But....it smells awful!!! I had to leave it outside for 3 days to let the vinyl gas off. Whew, I hate to think of the poor workers in a factory making these things. It is Ok now with just a little smell

  • ray garner
    from southaven, MS November 22, 2016Music Background:
    intermediate

    to tight for my x2

    bottom band was much to tight probably a mfg error. I had to tug and pull it down on the amp. Sweetwater rep said it would stretch but it did not. I had to cut the bottom band at all four corners then it fit.

Questions about the Fender Cover for Super Champ XD and X2?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway