0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
February Giveaway

Fulltone Supa-Trem ST-1 Tremolo Pedal Reviews

5.0 stars based on 12 customer reviews
Questions about the Fulltone Supa-Trem ST-1 Tremolo Pedal?

Questions about the Fulltone Supa-Trem ST-1 Tremolo Pedal?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from California January 2, 2017

    Always on

    Awesome tremolo sound. This pedal sounds so good and warm that I leave it on when playing clean (most of the time) with just the slightest hint tremolo. It boosts my clean tone in a warm, organic way. Love this pedal.

  • from December 14, 2015Music Background:
    Professonal

    Nice!

    One of the best tremolo pedals I've ever owned. For what it costs, it's a steal.....

  • from Brooklyn July 2, 2015

    superTrem

    Amazing sounding tremolo with knobs that you can adjust on the fly with your feet. Sold an Earthquaker Hummingbird for this pedal which can do the hard machine gun chop and so much more. Such a musical pedal.

  • from May 1, 2015

    Best Tremolo

    This is the best tremolo I've used by far. Doesn't change your tone at all, perfect tremolo effect. You could even use it as a clean boost thanks to the volume knob. Speed and Mix can be adjusted with your feet a lot easier than most pedals. Buy it.

  • from Miami, FL March 8, 2014Music Background:
    Just Play At Home, Hobbyist

    Best Tremolo Out There

    Straight up the Best Tremolo Out There. I tried other tremolos like the black cat mini trem and the Boss tremolo. This one blows them away. It keeps your tone intact. Its easy to use and change settings on the fly. You can fix any volume drop issues with the clean boost. It really makes a big difference.The half speed is awesome! You can get every type of tremolo from this. Buy it. You will be happy. This pedal is quiet! Its a true case of you get what you pay for. Honestly, I would buy it again if anything happened to it. It is that good.

  • from Indiana March 16, 2013Music Background:
    Hobby, Student

    Super Supa-Trem

    Was looking for something to add a subtle movement to rhythm playing and this turned out to be just what I was looking for.

  • from Los Angeles, CA July 2, 2011Music Background:
    session guitarist

    Its the best!

    In terms of effects, this pedal might be the best-built and easiest to use, let alone one of the sweetest sounding.

    I love the functionality of the rate and depth, and the speed switch is great when alternating between comping and single lines.

    Its built like a tank, and the large knobs are great.

    In terms of Tremolo, look no where else.

  • from Tupelo Ms November 3, 2015Music Background:
    Gigging musician

    Great trem pedal

    This pedal is awesome and perfect for your board. I couldn't really ask for more except for maybe a way to save or switch from two different trems. There is a hard soft and half speed yes but if you could store multiple speeds it would be just that much better. It's not that hard choppy trem that is tone/silence/tone. There's actual texture and it's wave like and not the horrible choppy trem. If you want a solid trem here's a great one to have. Warran Haynes uses one as well as many others so it isn't like its a fly by night shatty pedal.

  • from Virginia now April 10, 2014Music Background:
    Musician Old as Dirt

    Throb King Completes His Set-Up

    Selecting a Fender Blues Deluxe Reissue to bump up my stage volume from my trusty little Princeton, I got Reverb but lacked the swampy, groove of TREMOLO... Enter the Supa-Trem and life is good, the blues tones are right-on - highly recommended!

  • from February 7, 2014Music Background:
    Guitarist

    Supatrem is super real

    True bypass, volume boost, all things that make thus pedal one of the best and most afforable trems out there. Impressed by the authentic amp tremolo. Re-creates sounds from an age ago. Anyone who is in the market would benefit from adding this to there board. Covers everything from old soul to indie rock, and everything in-between.

  • from Richmond, VA December 7, 2011Music Background:
    Performance & Recording

    One of the best!

    Good luck finding a better tremolo pedal than this! Lush sounds, easy to adjust even with your feet and dead quiet. Only down side is no mix control with the clean signal.

  • from Foxboro, MA February 9, 2015Music Background:
    Lifelong Guitarist

    Subtle to Wild

    It sounds like a Fender Trem but with greater versatility. Soft will give you mellow tremulations great for soul or Americana. Set it to hard and fast and all you'll need is the strobe light. The volume control is really useful. Boost brightens things up and comes in handy at times.Very quiet pedal. Built like the proverbial tank. An obviously high quality Made in America piece of gear.

Questions about the Fulltone Supa-Trem ST-1 Tremolo Pedal?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway