0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

iZotope Stutter Edit Performance Effect Plug-in Reviews

5.0 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the iZotope Stutter Edit Performance Effect Plug-in?

Questions about the iZotope Stutter Edit Performance Effect Plug-in?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

Sweetwater Advice

  • Carson McClain

    I had a chance to play with iZotope Stutter Edit recently, and I can tell you this will be in every top 40 hit from now until 2013. This is going to be as common as AutoTune in dance & rap. The interface is very intuitive, and the creativity factor is unlimited.

  • Mike Harris

    I have been waiting a long time for this! All of the tedious cut and paste editing needed to create stutter effects in beats and vocals is a thing of the past. iZotope Stutter Edit is a game changer and a super time saver. Stutter Edit is the next "must-have" tool for electronic musicians and remixers!

  • Scott Augustyniak

    For years, "stutter" has been accessible only to the small percentage of artists who were willing to put in the hours of editing to obtain these neat effects. With the iZotope Stutter Edit plug-in, it's now as easy as hitting a key on your MIDI controller!

  • from December 31, 2015

    Great!!!!!

    I am super impressed by how easy it is to use and how fast I was up and running. The presets will have your simplest drum tracks transformed into a whole new groove. Even though I was able to pick up my copy on sale, it was worth every penny and more.

  • from Angola October 21, 2015

    Dope!

    Amazinh software, thank u sweetwater

  • from New Jersey August 1, 2013Music Background:
    Music teacher, composer, and audio hobbyist

    iZotope does not cease to deliver

    Another amazing product by iZotope. Easy to start with, lots of fun, and it didn't take me to long to learn how it all works. Great for electronic music creators who don't have the time to program lots of effects.

  • from Ohio March 1, 2013Music Background:
    Experienced

    Very High Creative Value

    I'm a bit of a tech geek. I love the idea of using effects to develope my songs. The truth is, though, some plugs are more usefull than others. This plug definitely helps me shape my ideas quicker, and inspires a lot of expirimentation. It's very easy to use and even has a pop-up tutorial when opened. Also very useful is the fact that it can be authorized with or without an iLok key. I chose to use the iLok, but I know many people loath them. Anyway, it just goes to show Izotope really put a lot of thought into this product. They made a real "go to" plug, that isn't glitchy, and is fun to use. I feel it has a real positive impact on my music.

  • from Canada September 17, 2012Music Background:
    Producer

    The only

    After you learn how to use it, it works

  • from Indianapolis, Indiana May 13, 2012Music Background:
    Composer, Hobbyist

    Super Easy and great Results!!

    Really Awesome effects in the Plug-in! So easy to use too. I used this on a couple of tracks, and people loved them. Highly Recommend!!

  • from San Bernardino ca April 10, 2015Music Background:
    A Capella, Hip Hop, RnB, Soul and etc......artist, writer and engineer

    Must have

    In the direction music is going its a must have in my studio.
    Easy and fun to use


    NUFCED (artist)
    You can get it. (Song)
    Check it out

  • from NY September 15, 2012Music Background:
    Producer, writer, musician.

    Very cool!!!

    I'm still learning how to REALLY use this plugin but I'm doing it with HUGE smile on my face! I can't wait to use this in some of my newer projects to add that dance music "Flavor"! This is the plugin for that polished club sound!

  • from Bowie,MD. June 19, 2011Music Background:
    Remixing, Mixing, & Mastering

    Stutter Edit

    This software, has taken my remixes to higher level.

  • from Los Angeles April 4, 2015Music Background:
    Producer / Engineer / Song Writer

    Stutter Edit

    Dope plugin! Probly the best in it's category for sure. I would recommend it to anyone doing electronic music.

Questions about the iZotope Stutter Edit Performance Effect Plug-in?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway