rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev
0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
June 2017 Giveaway

Fender Standard Stratocaster - Candy Apple Red with Rosewood Fingerboard Reviews

4.5 stars based on 7 customer reviews
Questions about the Fender Standard Stratocaster - Candy Apple Red with Rosewood Fingerboard?

Questions about the Fender Standard Stratocaster - Candy Apple Red with Rosewood Fingerboard?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from April 30, 2016Music Background:
    musician

    FREAKIN SICK

    just great

  • from April 13, 2015Music Background:
    Just a guy who jams at home

    An Amazing Guitar

    This is the second guitar I have owned, and it is AMAZING. When I received the guitar (around Christmas), the strings were perfectly lined up, the neck was straight, nothing was damaged or scratched, and it sounded clear and awesome. Months later, the guitar is still in amazing condition, the sound is still clear, neck is still straight, still awesome! It sounds great for Blues and Rock music, and I would recommend it for anyone wanting a high quality Fender Strat, but without a ridiculous price tag.

  • from AL September 7, 2013Music Background:
    Guitar

    AMAZING STRAT

    THESE GUYS ARE JUST AMAZING!!! Very cool store ready to help, the strat iis blowing me away their quality, very resonant and attetion to detail they turn around the industry, the wood is very good, I have no complaints, yes the pickups are noisy but also the American strat so to stay away of that you need to install noiseless pickups... Very nice guitar.

  • from Landover, MD November 6, 2012Music Background:
    hobbyist

    my friend loves it

    I bought this guitar as a gift to my friend who is part of this band I joined up with. He said he always wanted a fender so got him one ever since his playing style has been evolving it's so sick. Til this day he can't stop thanking me for it, I heard for myself and I was blown away by it's sound. In short it's a perfect guitar for anyone to own.

  • from Mullica Hill, NJ January 3, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Great Strat

    Played a Strat years ago. Wanted to again. Very happy with this purchase. The guitar feels solid, smooth and responsive. I'm sure the American made ones are even better, but for the price, this baby really rocks. I'm very happy it. Also, great to deal with Sweetwater. Always a pleasant experience.

  • from Fort Wayne, IN June 11, 2010Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Great Strat

    I've never really cared too much for Stratocasters too much, but I have to say, this one was great. It felt great, the neck was really smooth and easy to play, and it gave a good sound through a Line 6. If you like the Strat, but are on a budget, this is for you!

  • from Los Alamos CA March 21, 2017

    Great Guitar

    Every thing is great but when I changed strings, using chromes flat wound 10-48 I had to adjust the spring tension for the bridge and reset the coil height. The only thing I was disappointed with was the color, usually candy apple red has a little sequence in it, that would give a little more class.Plays awesome. I love the dept the ECG23 gives.Some say they are to heavy, but I have no problem with them, smooth, no string noise and bending no problem.

Questions about the Fender Standard Stratocaster - Candy Apple Red with Rosewood Fingerboard?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway