0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month 3

Fender Standard Stratocaster - Arctic White with Maple Fingerboard Reviews

4.5 stars based on 13 customer reviews
Questions about the Fender Standard Stratocaster - Arctic White with Maple Fingerboard?

Questions about the Fender Standard Stratocaster - Arctic White with Maple Fingerboard?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from May 11, 2017

    Electric guitar (fender )

    Making the choice to deal with Sweetwater was the best choice ever my solid electric guitar (fender )is the best i just love it greatly Thanks guys you are great

  • from bigzig49 February 16, 2017Music Background:
    Strumer and hummer for 54 years.

    Great Guitar

    I love the neck on this guitar!!! Yes, it's a Mexican Strat, but does everything it was made for very well. I'm sure there a Fender Traditionalist out there that will disagree and it may not last as long, but this Strat "Plays" better than the one I played in the 60's.

  • from Pennsylvania April 21, 2016

    Great buy!

    This guitar was really worth the money.It's really awesome at anything from blues to hard rock and everything in between.The guys at sweetwater were really awesome, costumer satisfaction could not have been better!

  • from Clermont, FL December 19, 2015Music Background:
    Worship team and Cover band

    Fender Standard Strat, Maple Fretboard

    I have had this guitar since May and it is definitely a great guitar to play. It was set up well by Sweetwater when I received it. The quality of these Mexican made guitars are exceptional and make it easy for those on a budget to enjoy that great Fender sound. I have no problem recommending these guitars and Sweetwater to friends.

  • from Loretto,TN September 3, 2015Music Background:
    Been playing for over 30 years

    Great guitar

    I had Sweetwater install a pearl white pick guard before it shipped. Guitar looked great. I then ordered custom shop 69 pup's and I installed them. The guitar is now perfect. I play through a fender Deville american made amp. The combination has the perfect fender clean sound I wanted. Thanks Sweetwater!!!!

  • from Galloway, Ohio July 11, 2015Music Background:
    40 years of playing guitar

    Just by it !!!

    Plays like butter great tone and stays in tune set up was great right out of the box.

  • from Denver, CO July 9, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Great Value!

    I love this guitar! The action is low, the finish is beautiful, it's comfortable, it sounds great and it's a blast to play. This guitar sounds great playing rock, blues, pop and funk. This is an excellent value and I would recommend it to anyone that is looking for a versatile workhorse.

  • from North Carolina October 24, 2013Music Background:
    Been playing since '60s - still sing 5 days a week

    Wonderful Guitar!

    Been playing a very long time - semi-pro - this guitar looks beautiful, plays beautiful, and sounds incredible!

  • from usa September 16, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    MIM standard stratocaster

    Great guitar for the price. I have been playing for awhile .Have many brand name guitars and love how this one sounds clean or dirty.Ordering the standard tele to match soon .

  • from Texas March 23, 2013Music Background:
    hobby player

    Fender Start!!!

    Best Start I own, I own a few. Perfect out of the box. GREAT Setup and sounds great. Sweetwater makes it simple to order a bind ships fast. Couldn't ask for more.

  • from May 1, 2016Music Background:
    Retired pro

    Best bang for the buck!

    Nice instrument for the money. Sounds good and plays good. I was skeptical from reading reviews on Mexican strats. I figured I would have to do some tweaking and customizing to make it playable but it showed up in perfect condition, tuned and ready to play out of the box. I was prepared to swap out parts to make it usable but it stays in tune and the stock pickups sound nice like they are. I will swap out the pickups just to "make it my own" tone once I get them built but I have used the stock ones live and have had many compliments on the sound. Sweetwater goes the extra mile to make sure your gear is what you expected and that you are happy with it. Service after the sale is priceless! Thanks!

  • from Robbinsville, NJ December 11, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    I love it.

    I just bought this guitar on Black Friday. I took it home, set it up (to the best of my ability, which is average) and plugged into my Vox LNT. I love it. I love the way it plays and sounds. I am surprised on how quiet the pick ups are. I thought I would've hated single coils but I love them. It is very different feeling than my schecter c-1 elite. Very satisfied with this guitar and the arctic white with maple is awesome too.

  • from New York, usa October 10, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist and some background.

    my Strat

    Fender has to lose that humming. I hate it.Looking passed that hum, strat is the way.

Questions about the Fender Standard Stratocaster - Arctic White with Maple Fingerboard?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway