rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev
0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
June 2017 Giveaway

Mesa/Boogie Rectifier Traditional 4x12" 240-watt 4x12" Straight Extension Cabinet Reviews

5.0 stars based on 7 customer reviews
Questions about the Mesa/Boogie Rectifier Traditional 4x12" 240-watt 4x12" Straight Extension Cabinet?

Questions about the Mesa/Boogie Rectifier Traditional 4x12" 240-watt 4x12" Straight Extension Cabinet?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from GR Michigan December 4, 2016

    make no mistake

    this is the best metal cabinet hands down without any questions! No mud no compromise in pure sound quality! When I plugged in my 15 watt dark terror I knew that I had found the perfect match for pure metal pleasure!!

  • from Brownsville TX. March 22, 2016Music Background:
    Guitar player 47 years and counting

    Mesa cab

    Great cab sounds awesome

  • from San Francisco, CA September 19, 2014Music Background:
    Guitar player

    Sweet and powerful speaker for my Mesa Boogie amp head

    I bought a Mark V Mesa Boogie amp head and it has so many features that require a speaker that can be stereo or mono. Boy oh boy this is a great speaker for that amp head. I have reverb and stereo like no other guitar amp I ever owned. My stratocaster sounds so sweet I play for hours just loving the way it sounds.

  • from December 21, 2013Music Background:
    Ballads, Rock and Metal!

    The best cabinet in the Market

    This is the more balanced cabinet that can exist in the market!

  • from United States June 21, 2012Music Background:
    Musician

    Awesome Cab!

    Great cab for the price and as always Mesa deliver's with another winner! It look great with my Mark IV sitting on top and has such a big punch!

  • from Memphis, TN May 25, 2012Music Background:
    Pro musician

    Hands down best cab

    Best quality built cab ive seen .... And ive played em all
    It sounds great out of the box but give it a couple of weeks to break the speakers in and wow much better. This cab is so solid it feels like one big block of wood. Cant go wrong with this especially with the v30's

  • from Ohio April 5, 2017Music Background:
    Musician, Guitarist, Recording Engineer

    Mesa 4X12 Straight Cabinet

    Excellent sound for other amps besides just Mesa amps. of course it sounds great WITH Mesa amps.
    Be aware you will be paying Extra for air shipping! Mesa is worth it and they seem to know!
    I now have a Slant and matching Straight cabs for Stereo applications or to stack it with a Mesa or other "Boutique quality" amp head such as EVH or Friedman, etc.

Questions about the Mesa/Boogie Rectifier Traditional 4x12" 240-watt 4x12" Straight Extension Cabinet?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway