0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Presidents' Day Sale!

On-Stage Stands All-Aluminum Speaker Stand Pack w/Bag Reviews

4.5 stars based on 25 customer reviews
Questions about the On-Stage Stands All-Aluminum Speaker Stand Pack w/Bag?

Questions about the On-Stage Stands All-Aluminum Speaker Stand Pack w/Bag?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from February 2, 2017

    Light and Sturdy

    Well built stands. Easy setup and use. Stable with CBR 12s on them. Easily adjustable.

  • from Belleview, FL. January 3, 2017Music Background:
    Professional Musician/Songwriter

    On-Stage Speaker Stands

    Well built speaker stands. I use them for stage lighting stands. The color, reversible shaft and 120 lb. weight capacity are what sold me.

  • from August 3, 2016

    Good product and very affordable price.

    Good product and very affordable price.

  • from Texas June 8, 2016

    Fantastic gear

    Awesome. Does the job

  • from Rhode Island October 8, 2015

    On-Stage Stands for QSC K8, K10, K12

    These stands are sturdy, light and designed to work with the QSC K8, K10, and K12. These stands are designed to adjust the height of the speaker vertically as well as designed to form an adjustable base. However, I personally adjust the base to its' widest setting (about 3 feet in diameter). Adjusting the base to this setting lowers the center of gravity to it's lowest point possible making sure your powered speaker won't accidentally tip over if you accidentally walk or trip into the stand or speaker. These stands are also, designed for quick and simple set up at your next gig!

  • from Birmingham, AL June 15, 2015Music Background:
    Professional Violinist/Fiddler

    Great Investment

    This is an exceptional deal. It's light weight and the perfect accessory I needed to complete my PA System.

    Very easy to use I love On-Stage Products! They last a long time and they are made specifically for the professional musician!

  • from Ashtabula ,Ohio June 3, 2015

    Stage stands for my Fender transport

    The stage stands I purchased for my Fender Transport PA System is great. The bag holds both stands and is easy to transport , set up a breeze. My Fender Transport is awesome. 150 watts works great for our band. All the products I purchased from Sweetwater have been excellent. I work with Adam Cesarz who has been a great help.

  • from Orlando, FL January 24, 2015

    Lightweight, easy to carry. Awesome.

    Love it. It's exactly what I needed.

  • from United States September 4, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbist

    Good reliable, sturdy, and portable

    Needed light and portable stands for new speakers and sound board for our church puppet team. The bag that accompanies the stands is excellent for the portability issue.

  • from May 15, 2014

    On-Stage Stands

    Everthing is GREAT workes fine

  • from TX December 6, 2016Music Background:
    Live Sound Engineer

    Great Stands

    I've bought a pair of these stands about a year or 2 ago. I have my own mobile audio system company so I do a lot of traveling and everything is in a trailer so it does get a little banged up.
    these speakers have been all over Houston and surrounding areas and they are still going strong. There are some scratches on the stands but that's my fault. Overall they are a workhorse of a stand if that makes any sense! I would recommend these to anybody

  • from Houston Texas April 28, 2016Music Background:
    Music producer and engineer

    Did it again

    These speaker stand work great and feel well made! They are light and portible, and fit well in the bag they come with. They will work great wit my JBL Eon610 speakers. I highly recommend them for the price!!!

  • from April 1, 2016

    All-Aluminum Speaker Stand Pack w/Bag

    Strong and light.
    Perfect for my 2 PA's.

  • from July 13, 2015Music Background:
    Guitar Player, Song Writer, Music Workshops

    Sturdy and Simple

    Use with JBL two way 12" speakers. Set up and stow is easy. Carry bag works great and seems durable and well made. Stands are sturdy and provided a great platform for my JBL'S

  • from Milton, FL 32583 August 27, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Stands

    Light weight and sturdy...

  • from August 26, 2014

    On-Stage Stands 2 Pack Speaker Stands w/Bag

    Lightweight and holds up the speaker. Comes with a heavy duty bag.

  • from United States August 6, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Solid package, solid deal!

    Pros:
    Great price for the package
    Very good quality stands that are lightweight and sturdy
    Very good quality bag with heavy duty zipper and construction

    Con:
    Tried to use these with my Chauvet 4-bar lights, and they're not quite tall enough. Perfectly fine for mains, however.

  • from July 31, 2014

    on-stage stand

    Very sturdy

  • from July 22, 2014

    A decent tripod

    The tripods were a good buy and serving their purpose (supporting fender system speakers). They are compact, lightweight and a decent price.

  • from Missouri December 30, 2016Music Background:
    Small venues

    Speaker stands

    Stands look great and the bag for them really adds value.

  • from South Florida December 19, 2016Music Background:
    Professional / Fulltime musician

    Nice

    Great lightweight stands.

  • from Los Alamos, NM October 30, 2015Music Background:
    professional weekend warrior

    On-Stage Stands Speaker Stands

    The stands do their job well, are easy to set up, and they are very lightweight to boot. The stitching on the bag, however, tore in one spot during its very first use as I was pulling it out of the truck. I've also seen a lot of these bags with busted zippers, but I think that's par for the course for used and abused cases.

  • from May 4, 2015

    On Stage speaker stands

    Very sturdy. Lightweight. Perfect for gigging.

  • from TX February 11, 2016

    Good stands for light use

    These do what we need, but they seem not very sturdy, however they are light and easy to carry.

  • from Portland, OR November 2, 2015

    Fell apart in 7 months

    We used these during church every week for 7 months. We are a set up and tear down church so I'm sure we put more wear on stuff then some folks but these simply did not last very long. Little pieces easily broke off, nuts disappeared (the nuts should have been integrated into the plastic so that they didn't fall off and get lost so easily) and ultimately the stands tilted because of fragile pieces that broke easily. Ultimately they no longer feel safe to hang lights on. If you're going to do more than put some slim pars on these, I'd recommend a more heavy duty stand.

Questions about the On-Stage Stands All-Aluminum Speaker Stand Pack w/Bag?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway