rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

Line 6 Spider IV-15 Totally Amp'd Pack Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
  • from Calexico, CA June 3, 2014Music Background:
    Guitar student

    Awesome for the buck

    Amp is great for practice, also is loud for a 15watts. If u get the combo u won't regret

  • from New York NY June 2, 2014Music Background:
    Beginner

    Great package deal

    Great amp packge at great price with free shipping, what more could you ask for

  • from Port Austin, MI May 17, 2014Music Background:
    70s local rock band, now own Dean and Cordoba acoustic and Les Paul.

    Nice Amp and Terrific Service

    Ordered on-line on Thursday evening. Friday I got a phone call from them. I'm thinking uh oh what's wrong. But no, the guy called to let me know that since I was only one state away, I would receive the order on Saturday. Sure enough it showed up! Nice personal touch! Only had time to play with it for about an hour, but I like what I hear! Easy to use and fun to play.
    PS: thanks for the goodie bag.

  • from Atlanta, Ga April 17, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyists, musician, lover of the musical arts

    Excellent Package!

    I believe this to be one of the greatest amp starter packages you can buy.

  • from kalkaska Michigan March 20, 2014Music Background:
    volunteer video producer and back yard rhythm guitarist

    spider IV 15 amped package

    Been enjoying it so much have forgotten to thank you .. the sound reminds me of a peavy amp I used to own clear great volume and can be run off a cobra400 watt inverter plugged into a cigarette lighter ...be great for tailgate party's this summer .. cant thank you enough ..

  • from WINTER GARDEN, FL May 8, 2014Music Background:
    guitar player

    GREAT LITTLE AMP

    bought this for my son, the amp normally goes for $99 just for the amp, but with the pack you get a lot of extras for the same price. My son is a drummer but is now starting to play guitar and is into metal and this amp is great for the sound he wants.

  • from Lexington, N.C. March 14, 2014Music Background:
    Played guitar for 35 years...

    Line 6 IV-15 Amp'd Pack

    Really nice amp for practicing at home...All of the other products with the package are a plus...Great value...

  • from Portland, Maine USA February 12, 2014Music Background:
    Working Musician/Audio Engineer/Stage Tech

    Great Deal/Nice Portable Amp

    I own other Line 6 products and bought this particular model mainly for it's portability. Although it's designed for the metal style of music, you can get some nice classic rock tones from it if you play around with the settings. I've used three different Gibson Les Pauls with this amp so far, all have P-90 pickups, and I was pleasantly surprised at the good sounds I could get from the Spider IV-15 without having to use any additional pedals. You can also get some decent volume from this little amp, and if you shove an SM-57 in front of the speaker and run through a PA, you could easily use this amp to gig in a small club. My main use of this amp is for self-rehearsal purposes so I don't have to fire up the bigger amps, and I'm pleased with it overall. As for the additional items you get in the "Totally Amp'd Pack".....the headphones are uncomfortable, they're small and start to cause "ear burn" after you've had them on for a few minutes. The other stuff is a nice bonus, but I'll probably never use any of it because I already have better quality accessories. Still, the bottom line here is the amp--it's very good, it's a great deal for the money, and as always, dealing with Sweetwater is easy and you can rely on them to steer you in the right direction for whatever you may need to make some noise.

  • from Vine Grove, KY February 18, 2014Music Background:
    play some at home

    .

    Nice little setup. Very versitle. Love the tuner.

Questions about the Line 6 Spider IV-15 Totally Amp'd Pack?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway