0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Line 6 Spider IV 75 Cover Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
  • from Falls Church, VA April 15, 2016

    FITS PERFECTLY

    I'm very happy with the cover that you sent. It came on time. Just waiting for my other order. Which is the fbv gig bag.

  • from Cincinnati, Ohio July 4, 2012Music Background:
    Live Musician

    Works with Spider 2 112 75 watt

    I bought this amp cover in hopes that it would work with the older Spider 2 75watt amp as the newer IV amps have similar dimensions and it worked great. I also like the Velcro flap to help keep the cover fixed to the amp while transporting it from gig to gig.

  • from Methuen, MA May 4, 2012Music Background:
    Home recordist, guitarist

    Just what's needed!

    As usual, Sweetwater delivers! Phoned order acknowledgement from my internet order, quick free delivery. This cover isn't even shown on Line 6's website, but Sweetwater has them! Fits teh amp perfectly, strap at the bottom to velcro it into place, keeping the wind from taking it away if outside.

  • from Warwick, NY USA February 2, 2012Music Background:
    Songwriter, Musician and Home Recording Engineer

    All the gear I bought this past year!!!

    My review lies soley with Kurt Martins performance as a sales associate. He is spectacular and does the best job!!! Always gets the stuff I need and comes up with great suggestions. Also, does a great job on pricing and delivery. Thanks Kurt for all you've done I really appreciate it.

  • from Delaware April 7, 2015Music Background:
    Played Stratocaster for myself and my friends and just picked up a Line 6 Variax, wow, many guitars in one!

    Great cover

    Kind of tight fit for my Spider Jam but it lets me get to the handle to move it around and does the primary job--it keeps my amp clean and dust free

  • from Orlando December 2, 2013Music Background:
    Music is my life, keep it alive!

    Always Good

    The gear from Sweetwater is always good, attention to detail and good prices. I always come back. The line 6 cover is a perfect fit and built well. Looks great and protects the box.

  • from Texas Highland Lakes March 2, 2015Music Background:
    Hobbyist/Church musician with 50 years of guitar behind me.

    Get it!

    Should have bought one when I got the amp. I DO wish it had the pocket in back for the cord, just like the cover for the 15, but it still does the job.

  • from Owings, MD January 14, 2014

    Line 6 Spider IV 75 Cover

    Seems to do the job, fits well, no complaints so far! Looks good!

  • from Methuen, MA May 24, 2012Music Background:
    Home recordist , guitarist

    Amp Protection!

    Just what is needed to keep your Spider amp from getting scuffed and scratched when moving it around. Sweetwater is the only place to get these - even the Line 6 website doesn't show them!

Questions about the Line 6 Spider IV 75 Cover?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway