0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Presidents' Day Sale! Ends Today

Line 6 Spider IV 150 Cover Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
  • from May 4, 2015

    Excellent protection

    It fit my Amo just right & it gives it great protection. Plus it looks Nice. I have a 2 year old & now I'm not afraid to let her near it. In fact she lost interest now that all the cool looking buttons ate hidden.

  • from April 15, 2014

    LOVE IT

    FITS PERFECT

  • from pg texas February 2, 2014

    line 6 150 spider cover

    searched every where, you know, the other store and couldn't find a cover. After going to some sites that would make me a custom cover for a hefty price, decided on sweetwater as they offered the manufacturers cover at the absolute best price

  • from Elkhart IN. U.S.A. November 12, 2013Music Background:
    Working Musician 40+years

    Rugged covers.

    I ordered two of these covers for both of the Line6 amps I bought. Nice ! A nice "tight" weave material. Looks to be tear resistant. And it appears to be water resistant. Good fit too. The price was right to protect my investment.

  • from Columbia, SC December 7, 2012Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Line6 Spider IV 150 Cover

    I just received the Line6 cover today. It looks good, its sewn colth and
    the logo stands out. It fits like a glove and is great quality, and heavey duty. No one would go wrong with this cover. If you have a 2x12 150,
    then I urge you to get this cover. I can't say enough about it. It really
    makes the amp 'POP' can't wait to get on stage with it!

  • from Forest Lake, Minnesota June 17, 2011Music Background:
    Have been in bands since 1980! Play and collect guitars and amps.

    Line 6 Spider IV 150 Cover

    Line 6 does it right! This is a high quality sewn cover! Not plastic like other companies. Food for thought: I have been playing guitar for over 30 years and have an arsonal of amps and guitars. Line 6 is a company that has great prices and is very innovative. I have several of their products and must say they are a great value. You won't be disapointed! I have to give an A+ to my sales engineer Bob Mondock and the entire Sweetwater team, really great service and EASY to work with!

  • from November 29, 2013

    Spider IV 150 Cover

    This cover is a perfect fit for my amp! Everything I would expect from an amp cover!

  • from Spartanburg S.C April 24, 2015

    Line 6 Spider IV 150 amp Cover

    I was especially pleased with the professionalism of the agent. The shipping time was excellent.

  • from missouri March 27, 2012Music Background:
    recording,live,studio, semi pro

    Line 6 Is The Best, Fits Flextone 3 XL

    After looking for a long time, I ordered this cover for my Flextone3 XL 2 12. It fits like a glove. Materials are heavy duty,and it is a super nice cover. So if your stuck in the rain with no amp cover ofr your flextone 3 xl, this one will work!

Questions about the Line 6 Spider IV 150 Cover?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway