0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart

On-Stage Stands SS7761B All-Aluminum Speaker Stand - Single Reviews

4.5 stars based on 23 customer reviews
Questions about the On-Stage Stands SS7761B All-Aluminum Speaker Stand - Single?

Questions about the On-Stage Stands SS7761B All-Aluminum Speaker Stand - Single?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Lancaster, CA August 13, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    On-Stage Stands

    Great quality stand and worked perfect with my new JBL speakers.

  • from Long Beach, California May 20, 2014Music Background:
    Audiophile

    Fantastic Stands

    Who could anyone believe that this light weight stands can hold my new Mackie T12s. It should be called "The Mighty Moe". And what a great deal and for the recommendation from the guys at Sweetwater! Better known as Mr. Green

  • from Spokane, WA USA July 20, 2013Music Background:
    Rookie KJ

    Great Stands

    I ordered these stands to hold up my fairly heavy, powered speakers and they certainly fit the bill. Very light weight yet beefy and can handle what I wanted them for. Couldn't he happier.

  • from Brooklyn, NY March 8, 2013Music Background:
    Solist

    Great++

    Awesome sturdy stands!

  • from Houston, TX April 7, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Excellent speaker stand

    These stands are easy to assemble and are very stable. They also made a big difference in the sound quality by getting the speakers in a good position.

  • from los angeles, ca. January 12, 2012Music Background:
    musician

    xlnt

    The stands were what I expected so no surprises there, but the customer service and delivery was something you wish all whom you dealt with provided. Personal confirmation and delivery faster than expected. Thanks Sweetwater!

  • from Pleasant Grove, UT January 3, 2012Music Background:
    Gigging Musician, Film Composer

    Great Budget Speaker Stands!!!

    Very sturdy, very well built and pretty lightweight. Great deal and thanks for the recommendation Sweetwater guys! Very satisfied with these!

  • from Placerville, Ca. December 26, 2011Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    On stage speaker stands w/ bag

    Very well constructed. Light weight aluminum stands are sturdy when raised. Especially liked the safety pins on riser poles.
    The bag is excellent, probably worth as much as the stands alone.
    Try em, you won't be disapointed.

  • from Redford, Mi July 6, 2011Music Background:
    Dj

    on stage speaker stands

    I'm rocking at every party I do, the stands are working great for me. They hold my speakers well and I know they will do the same for you.

  • from New Haven. Vt. March 9, 2016

    Speaker stands

    The legs can really spread out and it seem too have very rugged tubbing and it's well constructed. I do recommend them. All the adjustments on these stands are rugged too and work well.

  • from March 6, 2013Music Background:
    DJ

    Excellent product and value

    Very nice speaker stands, so easy to set up and adjust. Be sure to purchase the carrying bag - makes everything even easier.

  • from CA USA October 17, 2012Music Background:
    SINGER

    On-Stage Stands

    Very nice on stage stands. I was very happy with the product and the price I paid. Very rugged and durability. Glad the sales engieer was able to convince me, Thanks alot. Good stuff.

  • from Mancos, CO February 2, 2012Music Background:
    Singer/Songwriter

    Great Value

    I gave these stands a 4.5. There really are no issues with them at all, and I think they are great stands relative to their cost. You won't be disappointed with these stands.

  • from Newark, OH USA November 14, 2011Music Background:
    Part time musician... Hobbyist

    Quick, Easy, Light-Weight, Affordable

    For the price, you can't beat this stand. Really easy to use, and break down. We use two for our mains in small clubs, and one for a side wash monitor. Solid!

  • from January 12, 2017

    Fine stand, works great.

    Works better than expected to support my Mackie Reach sound system. Perfect fit, EZ up and down.

  • from April 29, 2016Music Background:
    Recording Engineer - Producer

    Sturdy but Lightweight

    Very happy with the On Stage Stands SS7761B speaker stand. It's light, fast and easy to set up, and seems to be built very well. The base can be set wide enough to easily support our powered speakers.
    The only improvement could be to add pneumatic damping to the column , so the danger of accidentally dropping a speaker too fast is lessened.

  • from Kingston OK October 15, 2014Music Background:
    band director, recording engineer, performing musician, studio musician

    On-Stage Stands SS7761B All-Aluminum Speaker Stand - Single

    Perfect for the JBL EON 350 speaker set, and the lighting gear I purchased from you guys Of course recommended to me by your very excellent salesperson Patrick Dennis, who ALWAYS takes great care to make sure that everything I buy from you works perfectly for
    MY needs. I can not state enough what a blessing it is to have someone
    like Patrick to make sure my hard-earned dollars are spent getting EXACTLY what I need for every job.

  • from Berks County PA April 2, 2013Music Background:
    On Stage Performer, song writer

    the speaker stand

    I really like this stand. It has some features my prior stands did not. The safety pin in the upper slide will certainly save some pinched hands when I am setting up and breaking down my onstage gear!

  • from Williams, OR February 27, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Musician/Singer-Songwriter

    Nice and light

    These stands get the job done and I like how light-weight they are. Wishing they had a safety pin above the leg adjustments. The handle loosened during a show one night and one of the stands slipped. Otherwise - great stands.

  • from Texas February 17, 2012Music Background:
    Singer

    On-Stage Speaker Stands

    They are just as described...they work Great

  • from St.George, UT January 20, 2012Music Background:
    Keyboardist

    Very nice.

    I like them. They easily support my 1980 vintage Sunn cabs and are easy to transport in the bag. Only problem for a first time user, don't let the legs go down more than halfway - they will collapse when you put the cabs on them.

  • from San Francisco, CA January 5, 2012Music Background:
    Amateur musician, sound engineer, guitarist

    Solid Stand

    Bought these with my Yamaha PA system; Stagepass 500. Fits perfectly. Good solid construction. The reason I do not give it 5 stars is that it did not come with any bags. If you buy the stands from Yamaha, it comes with a carrying case. Otherwise, very happy with it.

  • from MO, USA December 15, 2011Music Background:
    Playing for10 years and always a student.

    Easy To Use Speaker Stand

    This stand fills the bill, what the band needed for small gigs at the right price.

Questions about the On-Stage Stands SS7761B All-Aluminum Speaker Stand - Single?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close