0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
February Giveaway

Samson Airline Micro Earset Wireless System - Channel N5 Reviews

4.0 stars based on 11 customer reviews
Questions about the Samson Airline Micro Earset Wireless System - Channel N5?

Questions about the Samson Airline Micro Earset Wireless System - Channel N5?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • Jim Gibson
    from Oceanside CA August 5, 2016Music Background:
    Fulltime musician / singer

    headset

    Great headset, easy to use, no batteries to change, recharge the headset and go for at least 8 hours on full charge.
    If you are using more than one headset make sure to get different channels. Sweetwater delivered the package quickly.

  • Candice E.
    from Port Washington, New York July 18, 2013Music Background:
    Indoor cycling instructor

    Amazing

    Great microphone- it's perfect for what I do- indoor cycling instructor! No feedback on the mic- clear and so comfortable on the ear. Highly recommend the product and most importantly sweet water!

  • Mitch Bradley
    from Maui March 5, 2013Music Background:
    Live Sound Engineer and Equipment Designer/Builder

    A winner

    So far our church is really liking this wireless earset. We were using Shure belt packs with Countryman earpieces. They caused all sorts of problems, from damaged cables, to batteries running out, to accidental presses of the "change channel" button (once the pastor even "butt dialed" the channel button on the beltpack - through a piece of tape that was covering it to prevent such problems. No such problems with this Samson gem. The sound is very natural, the battery stays charged because we store the earpiece on the charger, there are no extraneous buttons to accidentally press, and no cables to thread through clothing and get damaged.

  • Jerry
    from Arkansas December 9, 2015Music Background:
    Musician, producer

    Samson Airline Micro

    Awesome unit, small light weight and very clear. I took the score down a tiny notch only because it's a little difficult to hang on your ear and get it in place. Once on, you forget it's there. Get one...!

  • Mike Kirsch
    from Burnsville, Mn January 8, 2013Music Background:
    Dance Teacher

    Excellent Wireless microphone

    The product works great. It has excellent sound quality and is light as a feather. You hardly notice you have it on. The battery life is excellent. It lasts through 3 hour dance lesson with no problem. The range is good. I have had no problem a large dance hall. The only thing I was not happy with was one time when I left the hall got out of range the receiver blasted noise into the audio system instead of squelching it. The design could have been a little better here but this is a minor thing. Everything considered I really love the product.

  • Customer
    from December 10, 2012

    A must buy

    The Micro earset is great. My Pastor love it. Very clear and crisp sound, easy setup.

  • Steve
    from Jersey Shore June 22, 2016

    Great little Mic

    Pick up this little mic because I am playing some Summer Concert Series, and wanted the freedom, to move around outside, works great, I'm able to walk around and do sound checks, and has a mute button, I should have got this years ago. Don't hesitate pick one up, you won't be sorry

  • Customer
    from November 13, 2012

    This system is great

    It worked very well for me.

  • David Engel
    from New York September 30, 2012Music Background:
    Variety Performer, Clown, Entertainer

    Perfect for this Family Entertainer

    I am a full-time family entertainer. I do about 250-300 gigs a year and have had this product for two years. I love the versatility the AirLine affords and it is such a small profile. I am pretty physical during my shows and have never had a problem with it falling off, etc..
    There are only two drawbacks: the rubberized/wired part of the earpiece has lost it's strength and it's more lose now and when I play in larger theaters I find the quality is lacking. I use my Countryman mic with a Shure PGX system for these. Otherwise AirLine is perfect for libraries, and medium sized spaces.

  • Jim
    from Sarasota, FL June 28, 2011Music Background:
    DJ for 25 years

    This is Soooooooo Close!

    I LOVE the idea of a micro wireless system. This is so close to being perfect, it hurts.

    The mic is good for line of sight transmissions, but not so much if you are around a corner only 20 feet away.

    If Samson could ever figure out how to fix that, they would have a big-time winner!

  • Michael Bonacci
    from Oreland, PA October 16, 2015Music Background:
    Entertainer

    Mike

    Have had problems with this from day one; have tried adjusting it but when I turn my head I get feedback. Think that maybe I got a bad one because I know several entertainers who have this and have had no problems.

Questions about the Samson Airline Micro Earset Wireless System - Channel N5?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway