0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Presidents' Day Sale! Ends Tomorrow

Samson Airline Micro Earset Wireless System - Channel N3 Reviews

4.5 stars based on 11 customer reviews
Questions about the Samson Airline Micro Earset Wireless System - Channel N3?

Questions about the Samson Airline Micro Earset Wireless System - Channel N3?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Burnsville, Mn USA November 24, 2014Music Background:
    Dance Teacher

    Two Year Warranty

    The wireless muicrophone I purchased two years ago failed with 3 weeks left on the warranty. I E-Mailed Sweetwater and they called immediately and gave me an RA number and an address to send it to. They got it fixed and returned to me in two weeks. Excellent service!! The two year warranty is definitely a reason to buy from Sweetwater.

  • from Point Pleasant, WV April 1, 2014

    Impressive and Trouble free

    We use this mike in church and have sever different kinds of cordless mikes. This one tops them all and is way cheaper. It has been in use for over two years and no problems and we have never had the battery run low. The sound quality is excellent.

  • from Port Washington, New York July 18, 2013Music Background:
    Indoor cycling instructor

    Amazing

    Great microphone- it's perfect for what I do- indoor cycling instructor! No feedback on the mic- clear and so comfortable on the ear. Highly recommend the product and most importantly sweet water!

  • from Maui March 5, 2013Music Background:
    Live Sound Engineer and Equipment Designer/Builder

    A winner

    So far our church is really liking this wireless earset. We were using Shure belt packs with Countryman earpieces. They caused all sorts of problems, from damaged cables, to batteries running out, to accidental presses of the "change channel" button (once the pastor even "butt dialed" the channel button on the beltpack - through a piece of tape that was covering it to prevent such problems. No such problems with this Samson gem. The sound is very natural, the battery stays charged because we store the earpiece on the charger, there are no extraneous buttons to accidentally press, and no cables to thread through clothing and get damaged.

  • from Arkansas December 9, 2015Music Background:
    Musician, producer

    Samson Airline Micro

    Awesome unit, small light weight and very clear. I took the score down a tiny notch only because it's a little difficult to hang on your ear and get it in place. Once on, you forget it's there. Get one...!

  • from Burnsville, Mn January 8, 2013Music Background:
    Dance Teacher

    Excellent Wireless microphone

    The product works great. It has excellent sound quality and is light as a feather. You hardly notice you have it on. The battery life is excellent. It lasts through 3 hour dance lesson with no problem. The range is good. I have had no problem a large dance hall. The only thing I was not happy with was one time when I left the hall got out of range the receiver blasted noise into the audio system instead of squelching it. The design could have been a little better here but this is a minor thing. Everything considered I really love the product.

  • from December 10, 2012

    A must buy

    The Micro earset is great. My Pastor love it. Very clear and crisp sound, easy setup.

  • from Kaneohe, HI USA March 5, 2013Music Background:
    Technical Manager Paliku Theatre

    Great overall! A little fragile

    Great headset mic... Sounds really good with minimal EQing... For a theatrical production, the pros are 1) no body pack 2) no mic cord 3) no tape needed 4) no batteries!!!
    Cons: 1) kinda dorky look 2) only 6 frequencies and 3) a little fragile - the antenna snapped

  • from November 13, 2012

    This system is great

    It worked very well for me.

  • from New York September 30, 2012Music Background:
    Variety Performer, Clown, Entertainer

    Perfect for this Family Entertainer

    I am a full-time family entertainer. I do about 250-300 gigs a year and have had this product for two years. I love the versatility the AirLine affords and it is such a small profile. I am pretty physical during my shows and have never had a problem with it falling off, etc..
    There are only two drawbacks: the rubberized/wired part of the earpiece has lost it's strength and it's more lose now and when I play in larger theaters I find the quality is lacking. I use my Countryman mic with a Shure PGX system for these. Otherwise AirLine is perfect for libraries, and medium sized spaces.

  • from Tulsa, OK December 27, 2011Music Background:
    speaker

    Comfort issue

    I really love the product - however the unit is a little big for my ear and therefore it feels loose and not as secure as I would like. But it works GREAT!

Questions about the Samson Airline Micro Earset Wireless System - Channel N3?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway