0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Samson Concert 77 Lavalier System - Channel N1 (642.375 MHz) Reviews

4.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
  • John W
    from Ga July 3, 2013Music Background:
    Some

    Works Great

    Couldn't be more pleased. Our pastor put it on and It worked perfectly right away.

  • Matthew Straub
    from Hazle Township, PA USA October 20, 2012Music Background:
    Technical Director/Student

    Best Wireless System In It's Class On The Market

    I am the technical director using five of these wireless systems simultaneously for a local theater group. The units we had before these were over 7 years old and needed to be replaced and updated. These systems exceeded my expectations for sound quality, signal strength, reliability and ease of use. The sound quality with these is fantastic, being able to get all the vocals needed with headroom leftover. If you are looking for wireless lavalier systems that won't break your budget but do a fantastic job, then this is the product for you

  • jack lawson
    from North Myrtle Beach, SC September 25, 2012

    Just what we needed

    We are a small church and the Samson Concert 77 met our needs, at a great price. It was very easy to add it to our existing system and the speakers love not having to hold a mic. Sweetwater is super to deal with. They answered all my questions, shipped the mic very quickly and followed up with us to insure we were satisfied with our purchase. 5 stars all the way

  • Customer
    from Mount Vernon, Ohio April 30, 2013Music Background:
    I appreciate good music and clear sounds.

    Samson Concert 77 Lavalier System works GREAT

    I know VERY LITTLE about sound systems but the friend who set this system up for me was very impressed with its quality. Of course, we users really loved not having to hold a hand mic and try to use both hands at the same time.
    Service from Sweetwater was wonderful from order to arrival.

  • Adlai Alers
    from USA October 7, 2013Music Background:
    Sound Engineer @ Church

    GREAT PREACHER MIC!

    Bought this MIC for our small church that has limited budget- took me few minutes adjusting/fin-tuning; but once done with that; worked like a charm. Battery doesn't seem to last too long, but not sure yet. It hasn't been too long using it. One other comment is that having to open the set each time to turn on/off may lead to fast wear of the securing mechanism- will have to see further down.
    Real fast delivery from SW.

  • Tom Wise
    from Bay Area March 3, 2013Music Background:
    50 years of guitar playing.

    Works great in church

    I recommend this unit for a church or lecture setting. The mic itself is really small, and there is no sign that the person speaking is wired up. There is a separate mute and on/off switch so you can avoid those nasty pops and static when you turn a wireless mic on or off. Voices sound clear and natural. The unit is simple to use, which is important in a church setting. Great bang for the buck. We use it instead of a much more expensive mic because it's simple and you don't get accidental static or pop.

  • Greg Thomas
    from Naples, Fl December 12, 2011Music Background:
    Worship Minister

    Samson Concedrt 77 Lavalier

    For the money it gets the job sone.

  • Evan
    from Tulsa, Ok May 7, 2012Music Background:
    Church Audio

    not so great

    The sound is decent, but the battery life is very short. Anything beyond about 30 minutes and the mic begins to lose sync with the receiver and then recover which results in a quick POP in the speakers. Also if you shut the transmitter down you get major hiss to the sound board, and you cant squelch it out.

Questions about the Samson Concert 77 Lavalier System - Channel N1 (642.375 MHz)?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway