0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month 4

Schecter Stiletto Studio 4 - Honey Satin Reviews

5.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Schecter Stiletto Studio 4 - Honey Satin?

Questions about the Schecter Stiletto Studio 4 - Honey Satin?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from michigan March 29, 2017

    schecter stiletto studio 4 honey satin

    wow where 2 start.This bass has an amazing finish on it.i got the honey satin finish and it looks amazing.and the sound from it is by far the best ive ever heard out of a bass guitar.If your looking for a bass in this price range don't hesitate you wont find a better bass.i got mine in 2 days.and chris from sweetwater even called me personally 2 let me know he shipped it that day.and I ordered other accessories and chris called 2 let me know they shipped the stuff I bought.try getting better customer service then that.with there 55 point inspection and service u wont find no one 2 do that for u.i highly recommend this bass and even better buying it from sweetwater.thank u chris.

  • from NYS August 13, 2015Music Background:
    Solo

    Favorite Bass

    I have many guitars and this one stands out as my favorite. I tell people its light and tight. Its almost too good to be true. Highly Recommended. I have the four and five string versions now. I would also recommend these over the stiletto custom. The few extra bucks are worth it.

  • from Long Island new york April 7, 2015

    Bass

    Well you people at sweet water did it again not only am I blown away by my studio 4 bass but all my fellow musicians were too the action was like butter and the electronics were just amazing. Oh I highly recommend this bass to any and all players thanks sweetwater

  • from Modesto, Ca. July 21, 2014Music Background:
    Semi Pro Drummer & bass entusiast

    I LOVE THIS BASS!!!!

    I've been around drums and guitars for most of my life and this is the most beautiful and best sounding bass I have ever been around, especially for the money. Everything from the 55 point inspection from Sweetwater's customer service, to the balance and playability of this guitar. No buzzing, no finish flaws, stays in tune for days, awesome hardware, the list goes on and on. The 18 volt active electronics are amazing and take some getting used to. I set all my eq's on my Fender amp to mid position and use the 3 band equalization on the guitar to fine tune my sound. That is way better than just a tone control. As you can tell, I love this beautiful bass I have named "Woody" and you will too! Why pay for the other guitars name and have the same bass everyone else has when for half the cost you will own a bass to last a lifetime. Thanks again Sweetwater!

  • from N. Syracuse, NY March 29, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Excellent Bass!

    Being new to bass, I was looking for something affordable, yet with high quality. The Stiletto Studio met my expectations to a tee! I was totally impressed with the fit and finish and the quality of the hardware and electronics. And, this bass is not obnoxiously heavy....very comfortable to wear. Sound wise? Well, between the 3 band eq on the bass and the eq on my amp, I can dial in just about any bass sound I'll ever need. Best of all, the folks at Sweetwater had the unit to my door in just a few days...all tuned up and ready to rock. Thanks, Paul and Sweetwater!

  • from Chambersburg Pennsylvania December 26, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist/Amateur Musician

    Bass of all basses

    When I opened the case for the first time I could hardly believe my eyes. The pictures on Sweetwater's website cannot do this beautiful baby justice. I looked hard for months at every bass I could find on the internet and chose this one. First, it is a playable work of art. Second, the action and playability is above and beyond anything I have previously encountered. Third, the sound is fantastic, and again beats anything I have ever played. The 3 band EQ gives you all kinds of room for "playing" with the tone. Thank you Ryan and the rest of the team at Sweetwater for all your efforts. I could not be any happier!!!

  • from Milwaukie, Ore March 15, 2013Music Background:
    Beginner

    this is a Farrari

    this bass is cut to fit and the fingerboard is perfect
    The tones are endless and I can play all day
    I have been playing a cheap bass I got for next to nothing...
    I found alot of my problems were coming from the cheap bass...
    Why learn to drive on a volkwagon when your goal is to drive a Farrai?

  • from Swansea, MA September 16, 2014

    A-M-A-Z-I-N-G

    Let me start by saying I am an intermediate player, so I do not have vast knowledge of a ton of instruments.I was originally playing a Squire P-bass. This thing makes it look like a Toyota.I have definitely upgraded to a Cadillac. The fit and finish are impeccable and the tone it creates WOW. I love the small neck after playing the Squire. It is so easy to play it is almost effortless. I upgraded to this bass when the Stiletto Extreme was way back ordered and I am not sorry one bit. It was worth laying out the extra money. I can see playing this bass for many years to come.

Questions about the Schecter Stiletto Studio 4 - Honey Satin?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway