0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Line 6 StageSource L2m Reviews

4.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Line 6 StageSource L2m?

Questions about the Line 6 StageSource L2m?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • Brian Randall
    from Austin, TX August 2, 2016

    Great addition!

    I have an L3t, L3m and an L3s and just added this L2m as a floor monitor. Blown away is right, this is a great speaker and an excellent monitor. LIke the smaller brother to the the L3M or T, this packs the power and sounds fantastic on the stage. A little pricey but i imagine this speaker could be used in many different settings - as a practice amp speaker, floor monitor, acoustic pa etc. Happy for this purchase!

  • Josh
    from July 13, 2014Music Background:
    Student, Hobbyist

    Excellent speaker!

    Borrowed a pair of these from a friend for a stage jam at an acreage. These speakers were the main two speakers for multiple full bands, and they performed awesome! Lots of bass, no distortion, and boy are they loud!

  • Ben Riley
    from Dallas, TX USA June 3, 2014Music Background:
    Lifelong musician

    StageSource L2m an almost perfect gigging amp

    The StageSource L2m is a perfect companion to my Line 6 HD 500X. I finally have an organized and highly portable complete gigging solution with all the flexibility I could ever want. Plus, weighing in at just under 40 pounds, the L2m is very easy on the arms and back!

    I've played live several times with my new L2m and I've been impressed not only with the sound quality but with its ability to get LOUD when necessary (large hall, outdoors, etc.). I recommend the L2m for anyone looking for a flexible and portable, full featured gigging amp.

  • Customer
    from February 29, 2016

    Versatile and excellent

    This is a very versatile product. I bought one for use as a keyboard monitor, and it is perfect in that application. I use two keyboards which plug into each channel, the sound quality is clear and uncolored. Since I now go direct to PA, I have used it for a front audience fill, for a monitor wedge, and have even put it on a speaker stand for a PA on a solo gig. There are even more features available, if you use this in the latter application. It is easily the most versatile product of its kind that I have ever purchased.

  • John J
    from MI September 23, 2015Music Background:
    Guitar

    Love it

    Simple setup, easy integration with my POD HD500X, great sound and POWERFUL! I'm using this primarily for my guitar FRFR rig. This thing has some serious power. I haven't been able to turn it up past half way, it's just too loud. I'm really pleased and looking forward to using this with the Line 6 Helix I've got on order. And as always, the folks at Sweetwater are the best.

  • Shane Rowland
    from Burleson, TX November 8, 2013Music Background:
    Producer, Musician

    Great Sounding Speaker

    This is an excellent speaker. I use it for a monitor both live and in the studio. This is a great sounding monitor and it gets really really loud. My only problem that I have with this unit is that I personally think its a bit over-priced for a monitor speaker.

    With that said, as good as it sounds and a loud as it can get, I do recommend it.

  • Gary
    from June 4, 2016

    Line 6 L2M

    Ok, I have ordered two of these so far, and both have gone back broken. they do sound great, but the first one had a broken side stand, and the replacement stopped working after about 5 minutes with the unit shutting down and could not reset, so maybe a faulty internal fan. Big 5 stars for the great service from Sweetwater who handled the returns without any problems.....Line 6 products I have always liked, so I may try one more but I am on the fence.

  • Tom Peplinski
    from San Francisco Bay area March 30, 2017

    Problematic speaker in the long term

    These are great sounding speakers, but check out the number of problems reported before purchasing. Personnally, after 6 uses, one speaker's volume went to 1/2, while the other was OK to get through gig. Next gig, 1/2 volume turned to whisper and the other speaker went to 1/2. Checked on line and find this is common along with a frequency rattle. I have early versions, so maybe they have fixed the issue. Mine are out of warrantee and they figure about $ each to fix. I'll stay with JBL for future purchases. They were a lot of money for speakers I can't trust to get through a gig.

Questions about the Line 6 StageSource L2m?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway