0% Interest for 48 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Live Sound - 2 days left

On-Stage Stands SS7914B Wall Mount Speaker Bracket (pair) Reviews

4.5 stars based on 20 customer reviews
Questions about the On-Stage Stands SS7914B Wall Mount Speaker Bracket (pair)?

Questions about the On-Stage Stands SS7914B Wall Mount Speaker Bracket (pair)?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from October 14, 2016Music Background:
    Lifetime musician

    Very sturdy!

    Awesome product that definitely exceeded my expectations. We'll build, durable and sturdy!

  • from August 3, 2015

    speaker stands

    great product at a great good price. very well pleased.

  • from December 9, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Excellent construction

    These on-stage stands are very well built, strong with a very high class finish. I am using them in my home studio and besides saving floor space they look great.
    An excellent investment.

  • from FL August 12, 2013Music Background:
    HOBBYIST

    Wall mount speaker

    Perfect bracket come with hardware fits more than one size speaker .No time for delivery love this company good products and price incredible half price from some other companies .

  • from Ft. Lauderdale Fl. United States April 26, 2012Music Background:
    Family exposure and hobbyist

    More than you expect !!!

    These simple brackets are just that SIMPLE..... yet when you touch them and look at the welds and overall construction only then can you appreciate the quality of what you have bought.

    NOW FOR THE BONUS IDEA; I am a DJ/VJ production company, and sometimes we set up BIGGER gigs with lighting trusses. Well we use two O-clamps and attach the speaker mounts right to the trusses.

    We get great elevation, the ability to rotate the speaker in any direction, it looks cool, and there is no tripod speaker stand to trip over. We even bought a second set for bigger outdoor gigs. We use self powered JBL's (VRX932LAP's or EON15-2) both weigh less than the capacity of these great mounts.

    SAFETY NOTE: we are not sure how strong the plastic O-clamps are, so we safety wrap the mount as well. We are looking into all metal O-clamps.

  • from October 13, 2011Music Background:
    Audio/Video Custom Engineer

    Well built & sturdy

    Very well built and sturdy mounts. Lines up great on 2"X4" studs.
    Bit of advice though in installing; make sure to make sure your
    top lag is very well secured in wall by putting your weight on the
    top arm to test. This is especially true for masonry/concrete wall
    lags/anchors.

  • from Central PA Jr High School March 24, 2017Music Background:
    Sound 🔊 Production

    Speaker wall miunts

    Excellent product easy install

  • from Pennsylvania June 7, 2016

    Wonderful

    Exactly what I was looking for at a good price.

  • from Kansas May 19, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Wall brackets with mackie th15a

    The brackets are very strong bolted in a stud and put my weight on Them they will hold any powered speaker with no problem. The only con is the sleeve just doesn't fit my mackies but the are doing a great job in my garage. Would recommend to any one that wants to save space and doesn't want to use the tripods great product.

  • from Indiana April 5, 2013Music Background:
    Worship Minister and gear fanatic for 10+ years

    Does the job

    Heavy duty, well made, easy to use and the adapter/cover for the post is a great idea.

  • from N. Minnesota March 27, 2017

    Quality Mounts

    Great! Mounting hardware included.

  • from MI January 2, 2017

    solid mounts

    came complete with hardware for both direct into studs and drywall. easy and solid

  • from Anaheim, CA April 11, 2014Music Background:
    Chapel Sound Guy

    Wall Mount Speaker Brackets

    The wall mount speaker brackets work great and are very inexpensive. Our Yamaha speakers weight about 42 pounds each and these brackets have no problem handling that weight.

  • from November 8, 2013Music Background:
    Worship Leader

    Hang them up

    Bought these to help clean up he stage in our church. Installation was a breeze with included hardware and they are built strong. I did chin ups on them to make sure they were not going to come off the wall when we put the speakers on and they held strong.

  • from Sikes, LA 71473 September 10, 2013Music Background:
    Recording Engineer/Live Sound Engineer

    The wall mount speaker brackets worked very well.

    The on stage stands SS7914B speaker mounts are excellent to have when you have limited space to hang speakers in a small church or a studio.

  • from Atlanta, GA May 18, 2012Music Background:
    Singer/Songwriter

    Great Stands at a Great Price!

    Have a small practice room that had wasted space because of floor stands for our PA. These mounted easily on the wall and now I have way more square footage to put guitars, drums and amps!

  • from Mancos, CO January 24, 2012Music Background:
    Singer/Songwriter

    Very Solid Stands

    These are heavily constructed solid wall mounts for speakers. You won't have any problems with these.

  • from Clovis,CA December 20, 2011

    Glad we got these

    They are what we needed, they work well no issue and the speakers look great being off tripods and on the wall.

  • from Watts oklahoma March 27, 2017

    brackets

    The brackets were almost impossible to get into the ar15 speaker holes, we had to scrap the paint off of the brackets to get them on and they were still tight .

  • from April 6, 2012

    On-stage stands

    It does it's job.

Questions about the On-Stage Stands SS7914B Wall Mount Speaker Bracket (pair)?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway