0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month 2

On-Stage Stands SS7322B Adjustable Wall-Mount Speaker Bracket Reviews

4.5 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the On-Stage Stands SS7322B Adjustable Wall-Mount Speaker Bracket?

Questions about the On-Stage Stands SS7322B Adjustable Wall-Mount Speaker Bracket?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from October 26, 2016

    Speaker Mounts

    Great product

  • from March 8, 2016

    very happy

    exactly what I was looking for. Well built.

  • from Houston August 13, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Great Value

    Excellent bag for the buck, easy to mount and adjust. Do not expect any problems from this solid and simple design. Used them to mount my Peaveys up out of harms way in my shop

  • from Zeeland, MI July 22, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Great Peoduct!

    Looks great and easy to mount. Very sturdy.

  • from May 5, 2016

    On Stage Adjustable Wall Mounts

    Excellent product, my one gripe is that it did not come with screws, if it did then I wouldn't have to go to the hardware store after I opened the box, other than that it's been holding up well at church for about a month now.

  • from Houston, Texas September 5, 2014Music Background:
    Dj

    Super Bracket

    Good product ,work real good

  • from Perry, MI November 17, 2012

    Good mounting Hardware

    Not too much to review here. We are using these for mounting a pair of PVx-12 speakers in our Church. Easy mounting and very versatile.

  • from Sugar Land, TX December 26, 2011Music Background:
    Church Sound Engineer

    Sturdy Mount

    Easy to install, very sturdy, easy to adjust, safety pins keep it from over rotating by accident

  • from California May 2, 2014Music Background:
    acoustic guitar, live south american folklore

    Just wright for any wall application.

    I have these wall mounts and they are perfect. Since the are adjustable I find them very easy to use, You can point them any where downwards, upwards,left or right.don't think about it you won't regret it. buy them!!!

  • from Fairfield County, CT March 6, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician, A/V- Audio installer, Recording

    Good wall mount

    Easy to install, and rock solid. Mounted 4 Mackie TH-12A thumps with these, and worked great. You better hit a stud or use toggler snaptoggles or they're coming down! The cantilevered load on the mounting bolts is likely pretty high.
    Adjustability is tilt fwd and back with the lock knob, and swing left & right causing an odd mounting anomaly: If you have the speaker tilted 15 degrees down, and the arm at a 45 degree angle off the wall with the speaker rotated left or right, it appears crooked because of the multiple geometry of angles, so if you want it tilted down and dead vertical, the bracket will have to be mounted on a slight angle. Good solid Bracket for the $$$

Questions about the On-Stage Stands SS7322B Adjustable Wall-Mount Speaker Bracket?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway