0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month 5

Mackie SRM150 Bag Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Mackie SRM150 Bag?

Questions about the Mackie SRM150 Bag?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from United States October 3, 2013Music Background:
    Professional Musician

    SRM150 BAG

    These are very well designed bags for the Mackie SRM150 powered monitors. Easy to carry and provide protection for scratches.

  • from New Orleans, LA September 10, 2012Music Background:
    Professional Singer, Live Sound Engineer

    Nice

    Very nice to compliment the speaker. I am completely satisfied with these bags

  • from June 5, 2012

    Well made and democratically priced

    ... like everything made by Mackie. I've bought this to be on the go with my SRM150, a true workhorse of my rehearsals.
    Many thanks for guys here at Sweetwater and Mackie!

  • from Lowell, MI USA April 1, 2013Music Background:
    Singer/songwriter. Pianist

    I love my Mackie SRM150 bag

    I love my Mackie SRM150 bag. It works well. Easy to put gear in and take it out. Plenty of room to store a little extra chords in as well. Very pleased with the overall quality of the bag!

  • from Grand Rapids, MI April 1, 2013Music Background:
    Worship Leader, Singer/Songwriter

    Very Nice

    The bag is really nice & durable. Thought the price was a little high for the size of the bag. You can't beat the customer service at Sweetwater! This was my first purchase & I was so impressed with the service I went to their facility for a tour this past weekend. What a beautiful place!! If you ever get a chance to stop in - do it! You won't be disappointed. Thanks Sweetwater!

  • from August 30, 2012

    Just what we needed for additional equipment

    Just bag for additonal equipment like microphone

  • from May 1, 2014

    Monitor bag

    Fits speaker well. Just enough room for power cable and speaker cable.

  • from Los Angeles, CA May 4, 2012Music Background:
    Professional

    Quality compact bag - but not a carry-all

    This is a well made bag and looks sharp - what you'd expect from Mackie and consistent with the quality of the bags they offer for the SRM-350 and 450 (which I also own). There is a thick semi-rigid piece in the bottom that gives the bag some structure and provides recesses for the power cable, mic stand adaptor and perhaps a short audio cable or two. The speaker sits neatly on top and fits snugly when the bag is zippered up. There is a small pocket inside for additional storage (maybe enough for a phone or wallet), but thats all.

    This is a compact bag designed to accomodate a specific speaker - and it does this job well. However, there's no room for extras such as longer cables, microphone, iPad etc, so you'll probably end up carrying a second bag for those things. Also, with the speaker inside, the bag is a little top-heavy when carried with the shoulder strap. These minor drawbacks are the reason I give 4 stars not 5.

Questions about the Mackie SRM150 Bag?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway