0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart

PreSonus StudioLive 24 Cover Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the PreSonus StudioLive 24 Cover?

Questions about the PreSonus StudioLive 24 Cover?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Waynesboro, VA July 6, 2015Music Background:
    Professional

    Great Cover

    This is a quality Cover and perfect addition to our mixer. Well designed and quality material.

  • from CT June 12, 2012Music Background:
    Sound

    Nice fit good thick cover

  • from Sharon, PA April 7, 2012Music Background:
    Worship leader

    Good fit

    This cover fits our board,installed in our church, perfectly. My wife was going to make a cover until I called Sweetwater. They were very helpful in directing me to correct cover. Our sound guys think it's really a good thing to keep the dust off. It does the job. Nice tight fit. Looks good. Good price.

  • from Mt. Pleasant, IA August 16, 2015

    It Works

    We were having problems with our settings getting changed during the week at our church. After buying this cover problem solved.

  • from Akron, OH March 28, 2012Music Background:
    Recording Engineer, Live Sound Engineer, and Pro Musician

    Heavy Duty

    Great looking cover, and surprisingly strong! This cover does the job, and will be up to the task of doing the job for a long time. True, it does not cover the inputs/outputs on the back of the unit, but that is not a flaw, but rather, it is a feature! Because, really, chances are pretty high that if you are looking for a dust cover, it's because you intend to have your console sitting in one place for a while, perhaps in a permanent or semi-permanent installation, or maybe a studio setting. And in those settings, you probably have cables plugged into your in's/out's! This cover does a great job of covering your board while allowing you to keep your cables connected!

  • from Chicago, and some of the World July 11, 2012Music Background:
    Recording engineer, Live sound engineer, Producer, Chief of General Mischief

    A Elegant Solution

    A clean, snug, secure fit. Substantial material, and a nicely embroidered logo. You don't find this kind of value at this price point, every often. I bought it because there's a lot of crap flying when I set up a show. And some venues are particulary dirty. And in the studio, dust, rosin from the bride's fiddle practice, all get thrown around the room. Especially with the cutout around the connector bay, this cover fits nicely over the board without having to disconnect all the fittings. An elegant solution for a clean looking installation. When you drop the kind of change for a board that you drop on an SL 24.4.2, you really do want a cover, and you want the right cover. This is the right cover.

  • from Monterey, TN July 27, 2011Music Background:
    Recording Engineer, Live Sound Engineer, Vocalist

    Fits Well, But Know THIS:

    It DOES NOT cover your input and output connectors. That is why I gave it such a low rating. My fault for not asking, I guess, but I would not have expected my Sales Engineer to have seen one of these actually covering a 24.4.2 anyway. It fits nice and snug like I want a cover to do, and fully covers the face of the board including all displays, pots, and faders. But the back of the unit is left bare, as the cover barely slips over the top of the backside of the unit, just enough to hold it on. I would have thought that keeping dust, etc. out of the inputs and outputs would be just as important as keeping it out of the pots and faders, but I guess Presonus did not see it this way when designing this cover. Anyway, in summary, the thing looks great, fits well, and protects the top of the board. If you are looking for protection for your input and output connectors, however, you will need to look elsewhere.

  • from San Diego, CA May 17, 2012Music Background:
    Recording Engineer, Singer, Guitarist, Songwriter, Worship Leader, Music Director

    Nice Cover!!

    This cover serves its purpose and fits well.

Questions about the PreSonus StudioLive 24 Cover?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway