0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

PreSonus 16.4.2 Mixer Case Reviews

4.5 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the PreSonus 16.4.2 Mixer Case?

Questions about the PreSonus 16.4.2 Mixer Case?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Grand Turk ,Tuks & Caicos April 13, 2016Music Background:
    Sound engineer

    GREAT!

    Geat Bag , i bought this for my Presonus 16.0.2 mixer Fits perfectly,adequte space for cables and other accessories.

  • from Denton, TX April 13, 2015Music Background:
    Band member, sound guy

    Fits Allen & Heath QU 16 Perfectly

    I wanted a soft case to fit my Allen & Heath QU 16 in order to still keep the board portable. This PreSonus bag works perfectly for that. It would be perfect for the 16.4.2 as well. It is sturdy, has backpack straps, and plenty of room to fit the board without it sliding around loosely inside.

  • from Baldwin, ny April 24, 2012Music Background:
    everything

    Grrreat Case

    I purchased this case to be hypermobile and also because I didn't want to lug my hard case around for every application. It's very convenient and I truly believe that my mixer is safe when I roll with it.

  • from Ewa Beach, Hi USA September 16, 2014Music Background:
    Live sound engineer

    Really enjoy the bag...

    Really like the bag, just wish it was padded more inside..

  • from Easton PA November 19, 2016Music Background:
    Pro bassist

    Soft case..

    Nice bag for quick transport in personal transport use. Pockets fit iPad and extra old iPhones for qmix and some room left over for odds and ends

  • from Maryland August 8, 2016Music Background:
    Professtional Musician

    Presonus 16.4.2 Mixer Case

    Well designed and fitted case for carrying your mixer if a larger heavier case is not needed. Works well with the optional plastic covering case to protect the controls.

  • from Staunton Va USA October 28, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    Great Bag

    Very well made bag,makes the 16.4.2 very portable!

  • from Richmond,VA September 27, 2014Music Background:
    Weekend musician, sound engineer and recording enthusiast

    Exactly What I Needed

    I bought this item to use for occasional transport of my 16.4.2 ARI mixer. The front pocket is convenient to hold my iPad for remote mixing. The case is lightweight, but sufficiently had it to protect the mixer for occasional transport.

  • from Vacaville, CA August 3, 2012Music Background:
    Pro Drummer, Live sound enthusiast.

    PreSonus 16.4.2 Mixer Case

    Excellent case with a little extra room inside for cables etc. The two pockets on the front are great for fast access to manuals, recall sheets, and flashlights.

    Marshall Oliver and the folks at Sweetwater followed up on my order demonstrating excellent customer service.

  • from Denver, CO July 31, 2012Music Background:
    Musician

    To get you started....

    Picked this up after a purchase of the SL 16.4.2. My band is currently in a time crunch to get the board up and running before our first show, which we've been planning for a while, as the board was a last-minute decision.
    Overall, I'm quite impressed with the quality of the carrying bag, and the fact that it actually holds the SL quite well, (weird cause I guess it was built for that board specifically). My only issue is that this bag is exactly what it is - a soft carrying case. For a $2k board, this isn't something that will protect it greatly, but for a first show, plus transport to and from practice, this bag does make things more convenient. Just be aware, like all expensive gear, it'd be wise to buy something more secure and protective, like an ATA case. But if you're only using the board on a limited basis, with minimum transporting, this bag will suit your needs.

Questions about the PreSonus 16.4.2 Mixer Case?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway