0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Sneak Peek

SKB Foot Controller Soft Case Reviews

3.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the SKB Foot Controller Soft Case?

Questions about the SKB Foot Controller Soft Case?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • Theom
    from USA January 29, 2015Music Background:
    Guitarist Intermediate

    Good case for the Eleven Rack

    Sturdy...nat a soft case

  • Curtis Carter
    from Blue Island, IL November 23, 2016Music Background:
    Guitar and Bass Player, Rock, R&B, Funk, Jazz

    What Soft Case

    Don't let the name fool you. This ain't no soft case. It's a Tuff Case in a Soft Package

    Glad i got one....

  • Victor
    from PR May 11, 2012Music Background:
    Love the electric guitars

    Very Nice Case

    Just what I need

  • Kent
    from MN April 6, 2016Music Background:
    Professional

    Decent case for the price

    Got this for my 'X-15 Ultrafoot' pedal board. Just wanted something to keep it in and occasionally take to a gig. It's a very tight fit, but does the job. Only time will tell if durability becomes an issue. (probably not for me with my limited use)
    I can recommend this if only for the price. :)

  • Scott Witt
    from St. Joseph Mo November 11, 2013

    Handy Dandy Case

    How else would you carry around the Behringer FCB1010, Face it, thats a big foot pedal, this helps you get it out the door. It isn't expensive. and it works . I like the fact it use's a regular D plug for power. I put a Uno4 Kemper chip in mine and it works great. Pedal assignment is easy and quick.

  • Customer
    from Chicago, IL USA December 4, 2013

    Does the job

    Not a bad foot controller case. Could be a bit more substantial on the shoulder strap.

  • Lamma Lama
    from Cincinnati, OH January 18, 2013Music Background:
    Saxophonist

    Don't trust the shoulder strap and be ready to pad it out

    I purchased this case for the Yamaha MFC10, as it was described as being made for it. The MFC10 does fit in the bag, but with a 3" gap lengthwise and a 6" gap at the sides; I felt the MFC10 would rattle dangerously in this bag without some additional padding I added inside.

    The bag come with an attachable shoulder strap and the first time out, fully loaded with gear, the strap clip snapped in two, sending my new MFC10 tumbling to the pavement.

    The bag earned it's 2 stars as it did protect the foot pedal from the fall! So it works, and there isn't much of an alternative. But certainly could be better.

  • Moon Dog
    from Mesa AZ January 10, 2015Music Background:
    Engineer, Pro Musician

    Not like my other SKB Cases

    I have owned many SKB cases. This is a cheap imitation. >China<
    The zipper is one of the cheapest I have ever seen on a gear bag....likely won't last through 3 shows.
    The sewing is terrible loose threads everywhere.
    Don't buy this unless its just to store gear in your closet.

Questions about the SKB Foot Controller Soft Case?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close