0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

SKB SKB-300 - Martin LX/Baby Taylor Reviews

4.5 stars based on 12 customer reviews
Questions about the SKB SKB-300 - Martin LX/Baby Taylor?

Questions about the SKB SKB-300 - Martin LX/Baby Taylor?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Snowflake AZ. May 18, 2017Music Background:
    Closet guitarist

    Guitar case

    I cannot say enough good things about the service I continue to receive from your staff. Ken Davis & Evan Mehre were very helpful and caring about my orders. I will always be a return customer to Sweetwater. I tell my friends you guys are the only place they should spending their money to meet their music needs. Thank you Ken & Evan!

  • from Jackson Mo April 7, 2017Music Background:
    39 years of making noises

    Perfect

    Not a single thing wrong with this little guy. Buy with confidence.

  • from Milwaukee, WI February 16, 2017Music Background:
    Lone Wolf intermediate acoustic lover.

    Perfect Fit!

    Bought this case for my Martin Signature Ed Sheeran LX1E. It is a perfect fit. I guess you would call it snug. It's way too nice a guitar to keep in a gig bag. The case is nice and solid easy to open also allows me to do some humidifying which is a something I have to do with radiator heat. Good quality case and I am happy to give my LX1E a proper home. As usual Sweetwater did everything they could to make my buying experience pleasurable. Thanks guys, always great service and more importantly follow up!

  • from January 11, 2017

    SKB-300 Guitar Case

    This is a perfect fit and very well built case.

  • from Brunswick, GA April 7, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    SKBSKB-300- Martin XL/Baby Taylor

    Great case..Great assistant

  • from January 11, 2012

    Good Quality

    The case was just what I was looking for, and the service at Sweetwater was the best that I have ever experienced. I will certainly order from them again.

  • from NYC area April 17, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Baby Taylor

    Purchased this for my daughter as an intro guitar. This is great value and a good way to begin your life of music. She loves it

  • from Tn July 19, 2016Music Background:
    Love playing guitar

    Met my need

    I needed a case for a small (size 5) custom guitar I built. With a tiny bit of foam carving it worked great. SKB makes good cases.

  • from las vegas, nv December 19, 2011Music Background:
    hobbyist!

    Case for a baby taylor

    Bought this for my baby taylor, fits great, very nice case. Service was great, very quick, no complants!

  • from South Carolina September 22, 2011Music Background:
    Musician, Technical Engineer

    Serves its purpose

    I'm not a fan of plastic SKB cases, but when it came to securing my Baby Taylor, there was nothing else out there. The guitar fits perfectly, though.

  • from Erie,Pa. November 6, 2014Music Background:
    old school

    Nice case

    It may be the correct case for the Baby Taylor,but it's a bit tight for the Martin LX.It also a bit stingy with storage space. It's well made and that's about all I've got to say about it.I'm just not happy with it.

  • from AL USA February 25, 2013Music Background:
    luthier and amatuer musician

    skb-300 {Martin LX/Baby Taylor}

    I like this case quite well with the exception of the lid hindges.They are the weakest I have ever seen on a case.I have several cases for different instruments and that range from very old to new and all the hindges have the edges turned and some also have pressed ridges for added strength.The ones on this case are thin,flat and weak.When opened , the top must pulled into place by hand to close.

Questions about the SKB SKB-300 - Martin LX/Baby Taylor?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway