0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart

Sweetwater GAIA SH-01 Exclusive Patches Reviews

4.5 stars based on 14 customer reviews
Questions about the Sweetwater GAIA SH-01 Exclusive Patches?

Questions about the Sweetwater GAIA SH-01 Exclusive Patches?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from April 20, 2017

    Daves patches

    Completes the factory presets gives a lot of versatility to the instrument easy to use

  • from Utah June 10, 2016

    Well thought out and useable

    An excellent addition that makes a great synthesizer even better!

  • from Beaverton, OR March 26, 2015Music Background:
    Hobbyist and Hack with some musical training

    Gaia SH-01 Sweetwater patches

    A big thanks to Sweetwater for their interest in product optimization. Daniel Fisher designed a fantastic collection of patches! The patches are mostly drawn from very good and memorable synth parts in rock history. But that's not all. There are also very good patches with modern ideas to inspire. For the price I think the patches are well worth it. Use the patches, reminisce, learn and build on them.

    I'm learning and analytical so my plan is to look at these more quantitatively with the Roland's Gaia Sound Designer Software. No I don't work for Roland.

    Thanks Daniel!

  • from bedford, ohio January 14, 2014Music Background:
    hobbit

    great product

    more than I expected. these patches are fantastic......

  • from Yuba City, CA USA August 28, 2013Music Background:
    Part-time Musician

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING, MUST HAVE PATCHES!!!!!

    These patches are so amazing that after having seen/heard the demo on YouTube, I went right out and bought a Roland Gaia! Daniel Fisher totally hit this one out of the park! No Gaia is complete without these!!!!

  • from August 28, 2013Music Background:
    Ambient/House/TechRockRegge/programer , producer,artist

    The Sweetwater GAIA SH-01 Exclusive Patches

    Wow. worth every penny for the B2 and B3 patches alone. this collection has some of the best recreations of the most well known synth sounds around. very useful and serve as great starting places for sonic creation. please Roland build the Gaia 2 with 64 keys soon. thanks Mr. Fisher, you guys rock !!!

  • from Stephens City, VA January 14, 2013Music Background:
    Drums, Guitar, and learning Synth!

    A "Must Have" for GAIA owners!

    I added these patches to the User Bank of my GAIA the other day (Simple to do!) and Wow, there is so much that can be done with them. Worth every penny!
    Thank you Dan, for such a splendid variety and the depth put into these patches. Very well thought out!
    Kudos!

  • from Ft Wayne July 21, 2012Music Background:
    Recording, performance

    Great!

    I really like these patches. "Cold Mountain" and "Pulsing Pulse Waves" are two of my favorites. Massive kudos to Dan Fisher for his creativity and talent.

  • from Milwaukee, WI February 21, 2012

    Rob

    Execellent sound patches!

  • from Houston, TX August 5, 2011Music Background:
    Hobbyist, song writer/producer

    My purchases from Sweetwater

    Fast friendly service with outstanding pricing and values. From order to receipt I have never been let down, technical questions have always been answered by a very knowlegeable and friendly tech. I would highly recommend Sweetwater to all musicians, etc. for equipment and/or instrument purchases. Getting information on a product before purchasing and support after purchasing has been a great experience and very helpful.

  • from March 22, 2016

    Very good sounds

    Very good sounds.

  • from bedford, ohio December 28, 2013Music Background:
    hobbist

    Fantastic

    I teally enjoy the sound patches for my gaia sh-01. They are very simple to activate and the sounds are great.

  • from October 24, 2011

    Sweetwater GAIA SH-01 Exclusive Patches

    Nice!

  • from July 5, 2011Music Background:
    Longtime whiner and synth player...

    Sweetwater patches for the Roland Gaia

    I was very impressed by some of the patches for my Gaia!
    Here's what I wish though...On Itunes you have the ability to buy just those songs that you want rather than the entire album that might have some songs on it that you either don't like or just don't fit your style so it seems like it'd be nice to have that ability with synth patches. Probably a dumb idea...

Questions about the Sweetwater GAIA SH-01 Exclusive Patches?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close