0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

PRS Dave Navarro SE - Jet White Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
  • from Fort Pirce, FL April 17, 2014Music Background:
    35 years of as a rocker

    PRS Dave Navaroo

    I have a Gibson les paul, fender Stat, fender tele all American and not a one sounds better!

  • from Flowery Branch, GA. October 16, 2013Music Background:
    Guitar, Bass, Drums, Live sound man & more. .

    Great guitar!

    At first I was a little worried I might have ordered a cheap guitar. When I got it I was very surprised. The body is very thin, the neck is thin and it plays great. I love the clean white look and the gold hardware isn't gawdy, it's very stylish. If your thinking about getting one of these, do it!

  • from PR August 20, 2012Music Background:
    Student

    Great Guitar

    When the guitar came to my hands I could not put it down for at least 7 hrs, yep and I`m not lying, it is a very splendid guitar, a super comfortable neck, love the sound, great price, is a guitar you will not regret buying it.

  • from Tacoma WA October 9, 2015Music Background:
    Aspiring artist

    Prs se dave navarro

    I love this guitar!!!! The sexy sleek look to it is just phenomenal. The guys at Sweetwater set it up perfectly thank God for 55 point eval. The stock pickups aren't to shabby neither. But a replacement is in order. Also I wanna comment on Sweetwaters excellent comprehensive customer service :) thanks Nich!!!!!!! I will definitely be buying from these guys a lot more

  • from Rohnert Park, Ca USA December 22, 2011Music Background:
    Was Pro now Hobbyist

    Sweet Guitar

    I just finished writing a review on the PRS Navarro SE in black. I received this guitar yesterday and haven't put it down with the exception of about 5 hours of sleep! I thought the white was sold out but noticed the it looks like 1 may be available form Sweetwater. Grab this guitar and you will be glad you did! By the way I called PRS before recieving my guitar because I noticed they were not on the PRS site (under SE models) there is a Dave Navarro SIGNATURE model on the site NOT the same guitar and MUCH more expensive. I was told by PRS that this model is so new that it wont be on their website until after the New Year and that very few of them went to distributors to sell. The ebony fretboard plays so smooth and you even get the PRS birds (no dots on frets) just the cool bird inlay! And even the more expensive Navarro Signature model is rosewood (nothing wrong with rosewood BUT the ebony is usually found ONLY on much more expensive guitars.

  • from Usa December 14, 2013Music Background:
    working musician, stage and studio

    Great guitar for the price

    This guitar has fantastic playability and the tone is ecxellent, especially considering the price point. I docked 1 star because it does not hold a tune past 2 or 3 songs, and for live working band that's not so ideal. My strat stays in tune all night, so it remains my go to axe, but an upgrade to the tuners on this model could easily upset a guitar costing twice as much. Considering trading in for the signarure model.

  • from Dallas TX March 29, 2012Music Background:
    Musician

    Love It

    Picked this up after the one guitar I wanted was sold just hours before I arrived to the music store. I have always been a fan of Dave Navarro and bought thison a whim and aboslutely LOVE IT. Depending on the day it is my number 1 or 2 guitar. Definately gives my Les Paul a run for its money in playabilty right out of the box. Not a fan of the 9 gauge strings but with a simple adjustment and some new 10's it plays liek a champ. Sounds awesome cranked thru my Marshall and sweet tones when dialed back.
    Totally recommend this guitar.

  • from nm August 10, 2012Music Background:
    pro Musician

    ok guitar cheaply made

    Hardware started wearing off within two weeks. Sound is ok , Save your money for the real deal. Korea factories are not up to standard.

Questions about the PRS Dave Navarro SE - Jet White?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway