0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Top Tier SDHC Card 32 GB, Class 10 Reviews

4.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Top Tier SDHC Card 32 GB, Class 10?

Questions about the Top Tier SDHC Card 32 GB, Class 10?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • Customer
    from Minneapolis February 21, 2017

    Excellent Experience

    My order shipped promptly, was complete and well-packed. The memory card works exactly as it should. First rate experience.

  • Tim O
    from New Orleans, LA (area) January 24, 2014Music Background:
    Singer, player, writer, recordist

    Huge storage and a great price

    I purchased this sd card along with my new Zoom H4n Handy Recorder. Their price on this item is super competitive, I can assure you. So far I have put 34 short audio files on it and they play back without a glitch. Big storage space is a luxury, so at this price, why not go for it?

  • Don Klestinski
    from CArson City, NV April 12, 2012Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    I should have purchased the 32 GB card right away.

    I play a lot of singles with my guitar and a midi set-up (band in a box).
    The 32 GB card allows me to easily record several performances before having to edit,copy, erase, etc. I'm not a slave to the 2 GB limits (the recorder came with a 2 GB card) and it gives me more time before I need to get back into my little "studio" to work on what I've done for the week. I have found no kinks in the operation of the card. I am 100 % satisfied with this purchase.

  • Kenn
    from Colorado November 21, 2012Music Background:
    Ex- drummer/DJ

    Advisor correct

    I had no idea what speed card to purchase for the Zoom Hn4. My sales advisor said the cards they sell have been tried and work. So I got this card. My only complaint is once it's loaded and the Zoom is turned it takes forever to get started. Patients is not a virtue within me. The card handles everything I've thrown at it with easy. An bonus to me being a photographer is the card also works in my camera after formatting for said camera.

  • Sheila ward
    from C October 6, 2015Music Background:
    Singer songwriter

    SDHC Card 32 GB

    Can't wait to use them.

    Received it fast as always.

    Thank you.

  • Richard Waltman
    from Ponchatoula, LA February 8, 2013Music Background:
    Professional DJ, Producer, Percussionist

    Works with CDJ 2000s

    Works great with my CDJ 2000s. Bought two of these. Definitely a step up from using a USB thumb-drive.

  • Robert Rand
    from Brunswick, ME November 5, 2012Music Background:
    Consultant in Acoustics, Pro Musician, Engineer.

    Works great

    I'm using this card for audio recording in a Tascam DR-40. No problems, works great. The DR-40 needs to format the card for best results. I did a full format. Budget between 1-2 hours for that to complete.

  • Fred Ginsburg CAS PhD
    from Los Angeles CA USA March 5, 2014Music Background:
    Film/Video Production Sound Engineer, Educator/Consultant

    Plenty of storage, but slow read/write with the Zoom Q4

    For the price, this SD card appears to be a good value. I purchased one for use with my Zoom Q4 camcorder. Being 32gb it will hold a ton of MPEG-4 H264 video, but the read/write time for the card is too slow for the camera when it is in the 720/60p record mode. The card functions fine in the 1080/30p and 720/30p modes (both at 24bit/48k audio) but the camera will not record at the 60p speed with that card. I have a 16gb higher speed card from my still camera, and the Q4 is very happy with that one at 60p.

Questions about the Top Tier SDHC Card 32 GB, Class 10?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway