0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Spring Clearance

Pro Co S12-3 TS-TS Speaker Cable - 3' Reviews

4.5 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the Pro Co S12-3 TS-TS Speaker Cable - 3'?

Questions about the Pro Co S12-3 TS-TS Speaker Cable - 3'?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Texas February 24, 2017

    Beefy

    Nice heavy gauge wire cable. No signal loss here!

  • from November 22, 2016

    Not your typical cable...

    This thing is a monster, everything from the jacks to the cable itself. Monster! Such a beast and it sounds great. Beware of the ends they do loosen from time to time but otherwise this cable is great and came with my amp purchase. Find your next amp with Sweetwater!

  • from Virginia, USA May 11, 2016Music Background:
    Semi-Professional Musician of 48 years.

    Don't Trust Your Sound To Anything Less

    If you are going to use 1/4" speaker cables, buy these. They are the very best available at any price. Totally heavy duty, and well able to take high wattage and deliver it to your speaker without incident. I trust ProCo. You should too.

  • from Martha's Vineyard MA. September 25, 2015

    Orange PPC412 Speaker Cabinet

    I have to say I'm very impressed with this cabinet. I ordered the cabinet and the company Orange was behind on orders and I got impatiant and ordered a Marshal 1960A cabinet . When I recieve the Marshal I thought I was in heaven I finally had a real amp(JCM800 Marshal 100 watt) and a real cabinet for the best 80's sound I could get. Yesterday The Orange cabinet was delivered and after plugging it in I could not believe my ear's this cabinet (only in my opinion because i have only played for just over a year) sounded so much better than the Marshal. I was blown away of the sound at all levels.I can not thank Sweetwater enough for all their help and great pricing to get me where I want to be. I also would like to thank Jeff Jent My rep at Sweetwater he has been a great help and I am amazed of his knowlage of any product we spoke of.

    Thank You.

    Johnny

  • from February 23, 2017

    Speaker Cable

    Have used similar cables and love the durability and quality of the audio I get out of my speakers.

  • from April 17, 2015

    Speaks my Language

    I know, it looks like you're paying $10 a foot when you see the price for a 3 ft cable-- but I can tell by the weight of the actual cable, and the high-grade components in the jack and barrel that it will deliver.

  • from New York, NY March 12, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist, Guitar enthusiast

    Solid, durable speaker cables

    Very solid, strong speaker cables. Feels high quality and is built well. Have only used it for a few months but am very happy with the sound quality and connections. I use mine to connect up my Marshall amp head to the speaker cabinet

  • from March 16, 2017

    Speaker Cable

    This cable is a quality manufactured product. Solid jacket protection makes it durable and classy looking connectors also look great! Functioned without issue. Won't have to worry able this cable.

  • from West Coast January 15, 2016

    Pro Co speaker cable

    Seems kind of pricey for only 3 feet but it gets the job done.

Questions about the Pro Co S12-3 TS-TS Speaker Cable - 3'?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway